WARNING: This product contains nicotine.
Nicotine is an addictive chemical.


Use our Advisor Tool to find compatible products for your needs


Or
Select from the list below

Please provide your review on Angies list about our quality of products and customer service

Read Unbiased Consumer Reviews Online at AngiesList.com


See Magic Mist Reviews at Bizrate.com
Return to 510 BLANK Clearomizers - Bristol
Sort By::
Page of 2
Click to see more items


  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 clearomizer September 7, 2019
Reviewer: lucas from zanesville, OH United States  
Works perfectly with my ciro. Easy to fill, hits great.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
4 of 5 These work well! May 18, 2019
Reviewer: Bellaboo from OCALA, FL United States  
I love the fact that I can refill these myself, several times with whatever juice I prefer. This particular order I did get one clearomizer that was bad though. But the rest have been goid

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
4 of 5 Long lasting.... April 24, 2019
Reviewer: Evelyn Montana from Columbus, MS United States  
Love this little thing. Can refill numerous times. Have only had to replace so far because the metal tube on inside broke. It has happened to a few, maybe from screwing and unscrewing the top off. All in all tho a great product!

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 Blank Clearomizers January 22, 2019
Reviewer: Anonymous Person from Bloomington, IL United States  
I like them they work well.  I just wish that they had some plastic vs the metal at the top.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
4 of 5 Incorrect product January 2, 2019
Reviewer: Lorri Marshall from Crestview, FL United States  
I ordered 5 blank clearomizers + 1 free.  The 1 free was the wrong one & wouldn't work with my batteries.
Every other order has been correct & received as scheduled/

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 Item October 21, 2018
Reviewer: Micah Taylor from Grand Blanc, MI United States  
This works great very happy with it. So far no failure.  Many refills so far.👍

Was this review helpful to you?

  1 of 1 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 October 10, 2018
Reviewer: Benjamin S from WA United States  
These things are awesome! They work great, easy to refill, and haven't had to replace one yet.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 Good clearomizer September 28, 2018
Reviewer: sherry miller from riverside, CA United States  
Work great.. very good value

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 Clearomizers September 19, 2018
Reviewer: Amber Shaffer from Coloradosprings, CO United States  
Being this is the first time I've used a smoking apparatus like this, these clearomizers are a life saver. The price compared to the pre-filled big difference. Thank you.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
3 of 5 Excitement didn't last long. August 27, 2018
Reviewer: Jose Gonzalez from Alton, TX United States  
I got the Clearomizer relatively fast, faster in fact than I anticipated.
The Clearomizer was built well, it felt like good quality and I was excited to use my own e liquids with it.
The draw on this Clearomizer tip was really tight. Too tight for my taste. But I still kept using it. however, at the end of the the tank unfortunately the coil burnt out. I was only able to get One good Use of it. I might order more in the future, Maybe I got a defective one. The taste was pretty good, It just didn't live long enough.

Was this review helpful to you?

   
  Click to see more items