Use our Advisor Tool to find compatible products for your needs


Or
Select from the list below

Please provide your review on Angies list about our quality of products and customer service

Read Unbiased Consumer Reviews Online at AngiesList.com


See Magic Mist Reviews at Bizrate.com
Return to Magic Mist battery compatible with ecigs brand cartridges
Sort By::
Page of 2
Click to see more items


  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
magic mist compatible w ecigs brand October 30, 2016
Reviewer: Ann Giglio from Gettysburg, PA United States  
Battery lasts and doesn't need to be cleaned often

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
magic mist battery compatiblr with ecigs brand car June 16, 2016
Reviewer: Ann Giglio from Gettysburg, PA United States  
Long life span , keeps a charge, good product.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
magic mist battery May 11, 2016
Reviewer: hilda garrancho from fruitland park, FL United States  
Holds charge well

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Fabulous customer service March 22, 2016
Reviewer: Ann  
When I order..it arrives in usually 3 days. I have received calls from MM about my order to let me know part of my order was not available. Appreciate knowing immediately.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Perfect Replacement February 22, 2016
Reviewer: Jerry from Osprey, FL United States  
After getting ripped off by one of your competitors, I had a large number of cartridges but lost the battery...and there was no way I was going to go back to the source!  Found you with a Google search and purchased two replacement batteries that are perfect and at a very reasonable price!  Thank you!

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Amazing service! January 12, 2016
Reviewer: Ann Fuller from Vero Beach, FL  
I love MagicMist mainly because of their shipment speed and customer service. I placed an order and was called by them to inform me that one item was not in stock, did I want another item or cancel the order. And I love their sales! Great company to deal with!

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Magic Mist battery June 7, 2015
Reviewer: Karen Ross Ukanis from Granada Hills, CA United States  
Always on time and at a great price

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Excellent shipping May 17, 2015
Reviewer: Anonymous Person from Sautee Nacoochee, GA United States  
I go on last minute trips and forget to check my supply of cartridges. Magicmist gets my supply to me in 2 days! It is so easy to order online. I love the loyalty points. I was sent a pack of cartridges that were from a new supplier. I really like the new ones. They last longer and taste much better.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Battery February 14, 2015
Reviewer: Chas from GA. United States  
Long lasting, lasts 3 times longer than other brands before it needs to be recharged. Doesn't seem to clog up like other brands.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Fast delivery December 12, 2014
Reviewer: Ann Fuller from Sautee Nacoochee, GA United States  
arrived quickly

Was this review helpful to you?

   
  Click to see more items