Use our Advisor Tool to find compatible products for your needs


Or
Select from the list below

Please provide your review on Angies list about our quality of products and customer service

Read Unbiased Consumer Reviews Online at AngiesList.com


See Magic Mist Reviews at Bizrate.com
Return to Everest Cartridges
Sort By::
Page of 1


  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Grrrrreat!!! June 20, 2016
Reviewer: Betty Black from East Prairie, MO United States  
I enjoy the menthol 0 nicotine. It's all you could expect and more. Also, the service is far above most companies and equal to the best. I made a mistake on the compatibility of the product on one order, and they actually noticed the error & called me to make sure. Now that's a personal touch! Can't say enough good about this company.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
cartridges January 30, 2016
Reviewer: Patricia Rushton from Opelika, AL United States  
excellent.  fresh

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
mirage cartridges October 19, 2015
Reviewer: Ruth Elliott from Troy , NY United States  
very satisfying and smooth taste.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
A higher level of Nicotine! October 3, 2015
Reviewer: Suzanne Schwindenhammer from Peoria, IL United States  
I went up one level because it lasts a week compared to two days.  I like smoking without the toxins and smell of cigarettes and for me this is the solution.  I like
Everest best, but, have not tried any other type.  I did get one pack of tobacco at one time and it was not bad, and I never could stand that taste in regular cigarettes.  The quality of these are the best I have found.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Everest August 28, 2015
Reviewer: Suzanne Schwindenhammer from Peoria, IL United States  
This is my preferred brand, the only problem is these cartridges do not last as long as the ones with the higher nicotine strength.  Also I would appreciate some better deals once and awhile.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Favorite e-cig site April 13, 2015
Reviewer: Frances Lasseigne from Gray, LA United States  
I shop this site because they have exactly what I want.Very fast shipping.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Cartridges October 10, 2014
Reviewer: Kathryn Dean from Syracuse, IN United States  
Nothing but good to say about this product.  Very good quality.  I will be using these an their other products for years to come.  Best prices around.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Very Pleased August 7, 2014
Reviewer: Scott Kind from Albany, NY United States  
Have really liked your product and customer service. I ordered the wrong cartridges the other day and got a call b/c it was different thannormal. Very impressive. Thanks

Was this review helpful to you?

  2 of 2 people found the following review helpful:
 
Definetly the best! January 20, 2014
Reviewer: Laura Kronk from Chardon, OH United States  
I received a free pack of these Everest cartridges with my order...THANK YOU!  I will most likely be ordering these from now on, and even though nicmaxx is not listed as a compatible battery they did work for me in my Magic Mist Everest battery AND my Nicmaxx battery.  I love the thick vapor hit you get from these, it is the best hands down...flavor is great and cartridge lasted me longer than the sliver cartridges.

Was this review helpful to you?