Use our Advisor Tool to find compatible products for your needs


Or
Select from the list below

Please provide your review on Angies list about our quality of products and customer service

Read Unbiased Consumer Reviews Online at AngiesList.com


See Magic Mist Reviews at Bizrate.com
Return to Geneva battery
Sort By::
Page of 2
Click to see more items


  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Geneva Battery November 25, 2016
Reviewer: Howard Freilich from Cypress , TX United States  
This is an excellent product that last a long time

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Geneva Standard Battery November 18, 2016
Reviewer: Stanley Denton from Wake Forest, NC United States  
Long lasting. Wish they still made the extra long battery.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Geneva Battery October 30, 2016
Reviewer: Howard Freilich from Cypress , TX United States  
It last longer then our original (Krave) and well worth the price

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
battery September 6, 2016
Reviewer: warren from olney, IL United States  
They had some troubles 3 years ago.But have developed the finest long lasting battery

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Battery June 18, 2016
Reviewer: Dawn Wicker from Eatonton, GA United States  
Always reliable

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Short Black Batteries June 12, 2016
Reviewer: Stanley Denton from Wake Forest, NC United States  
I Thought I was ordering the Standard battery but received the short ones. Not happy with the short ones. The charge does not last as long. Magic did send me a standard battery for my inconvience. Great Customer Service.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Majic Mist batteries January 5, 2016
Reviewer: Vicki Raymond from Wentzville, MO United States  
I have found that these batteries last the longest.  I am please that they fit my South Beach Smoke cartridges.  I find the flavor from South Beach more satisfying.
delivery was fast.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
geneva battery December 13, 2015
Reviewer: kathleen tullis from Towanda, KS United States  
The only comment would be that the batteries do not last as long as I would like.  After a relatively short periods the batteries will not recharge.  The first battery I purchased would not recharge the first time I tried to charge it!  Otherwise your products are very good.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Batteries October 15, 2015
Reviewer: Stanley Denton from Wake Forest, NC United States  
i have had a few problems with some of the batteries but the problem was quickly fixed after contacting Customer Service.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Geneva battery August 19, 2015
Reviewer: Anonymous Person from Columbia, SC United States  
Quite stylish, looks very much like the Blu ecig battery, including the lighted blue tip when you take a draw.
A little longer than the AlternaCig battery & therefor a
little heavier.  Recharges in the AlternaCig recharger/
carrying case, but is too long to close the case. But for
carrying, both the battery & refills fit nicely in the non-
charging AlternaCig carrying case.

Was this review helpful to you?

   
  Click to see more items