Use our Advisor Tool to find compatible products for your needs


Or
Select from the list below

Please provide your review on Angies list about our quality of products and customer service

Read Unbiased Consumer Reviews Online at AngiesList.com


See Magic Mist Reviews at Bizrate.com
Return to Magic Mist battery compatible with NJOY cartridges (long)
Sort By::
Page of 1


  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Fine August 29, 2015
Reviewer: steven baber from Springfield, OH United States  
Fine

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
The very best June 3, 2015
Reviewer: Denise McTeague from Bergenfield, NJ United States  
You guys rock with customer service, your products are amazing and your pricing (so far for me) is pretty good!  I find that you are so smart to have something for everyone.  One the hardest parts of switching is getting all the equipment again.  You match up to almost everybody and often with better products and price!.  My cartridges last longer, and so do my batteries both on use and age!

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Like the longness April 15, 2015
Reviewer: Joy J. Obrien from Trussville, AL United States  
My only problem was and is is that i ordered 2 and only received 1 battery.
Order#60001, Customer ID#12444

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Battery April 6, 2015
Reviewer: Charles Sampsell from DeLeon Springs, FL United States  
Purchased a long battery.  Had previously order two and was very pleased with them.  Will order more as needed.  Quality as well as price cannot be beat.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Batteries November 24, 2014
Reviewer: Charles Sampsell from DeLeon Springs, FL United States  
Purchased two long batteries and am very pleased with them.  They are long lasting and recharge in about two hours.  Very good product.  In the past I ordered two regular length batteries and am also pleased with them.  I will continue to be a regular customer of Magic Mist.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Starter kit August 7, 2014
Reviewer: Brenda Maloney from Broken Arrow, OK United States  
This product is wonderful.  The batteries and cartridges last a long time and the flavor is great.  The only thing that would make this better would be if the cartridges were refillable.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Magic Mist battery compatible with NJOY cartridges May 23, 2014
Reviewer: Tom Neagbour from Hutchinson, MN United States  
Battery life Good at first then diminishes quickly

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Work great with Njoy cartridges April 12, 2014
Reviewer: Anonymous Person from waco, TX United States  
I buy this battery because they work with Njoy cartridges, I also but the cartridges that work with this battery, that way if I forget to order additional cartridges, I can just run down to the corner store and buy Njoy cartridges there. And then place my order for refills from Magic Mist. Because I know I will receive within 2-3 days of placing my order.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Excellent Battery! March 12, 2014
Reviewer: Michael Reemsnyder from Stockton, CA United States  
This battery lasts MUCH longer than the standard NJOY battery!  I Love it!

Was this review helpful to you?

  1 of 1 people found the following review helpful:
 
Battery is wonderful January 6, 2014
Reviewer: Denise McTeague from Bergenfield, NJ United States  
It last and last!  Enjoy sorry but Magic Mist you got this right and I have yet to have had to return a battery.

Was this review helpful to you?