Use our Advisor Tool to find compatible products for your needs


Or
Select from the list below

Please provide your review on Angies list about our quality of products and customer service

Read Unbiased Consumer Reviews Online at AngiesList.com


See Magic Mist Reviews at Bizrate.com
Return to Magic Mist BLANK Cartridges - Geneva
Sort By::
Page of 3
Click to see more items


  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Blank Cartridges/USB Chargers/Carry Case November 5, 2016
Reviewer: Jody from Santa Clara, CA United States  
Very Happy with the Blank Cartridges. Easy to fill, Vapor is perfect !!!  
USB's for work & home !!
Carry Case much more than expected !  Very Nice :)

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Work like a charm October 1, 2016
Reviewer: Todd O from CO United States  
Fit/work great with my Green Smoke batteries

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
blank cartridges September 22, 2016
Reviewer: deborah burrier from massillon, OH United States  
Excellent quality.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Always Perfect June 25, 2016
Reviewer: Sherice Schalesky from Deering, ND United States  
I was hesitant ordering from a different company than usual at first, but I'm glad I took the chance! You guys have been great and have my business for the long term! Reasonable prices, fast shipping, EXCELLENT customer service ~ who needs more???

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 1 people found the following review helpful:
 
my fault April 26, 2016
Reviewer: ed giskie from liberal, KS United States  
not your fault. sale was on and I usually order the 24mg cartridges. wish you had caught it on your end. my bad! Green Smoke cartridges. I  did'nt look closely enough at my order. otherwise great service!!

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Perfect... April 12, 2016
Reviewer: Evelyn Montana from Columbus , MS United States  
These are the best carts I've found. Perfect fit, good hits, long use.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Empty Cartridges February 20, 2016
Reviewer: James Holsinger from Palmetto, FL United States  
I really prefer filling my own cartridges, and these are really good. They're longer so you can vape longer between refills. They're also easy to open and fill. I'm a regular customer. Smoke free for over 7 months. Yay!

Was this review helpful to you?

  1 of 1 people found the following review helpful:
 
Cartridges - Blank October 8, 2015
Reviewer: John from Pittsburgh, PA United States  
The Blank (empty) Cartridges are good but not great as they do have a little taste from the material contained within. They appear to be a little less dense in absorbent material than others I have tried. Not bad, but not great. Would order again if I cannot find others.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Magic Mist Blank Cartidges September 1, 2015
Reviewer: Anonymous Person from Scott, AR United States  
Easy to use.  Cheaper

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Nice.......... August 5, 2015
Reviewer: Tiny Morgan from Morganton, NC United States  
These are the best cartomizers I have ever used for Green Smoke e-cigs. They are longer, hold more e-liquid and produce good vapor without getting hot like some do. Will be getting more of these and others for my 510's and 808's.

Was this review helpful to you?

   
  Click to see more items