Use our Advisor Tool to find compatible products for your needs


Or
Select from the list below

Please provide your review on Angies list about our quality of products and customer service

Read Unbiased Consumer Reviews Online at AngiesList.com


See Magic Mist Reviews at Bizrate.com
Return to Magic Mist battery compatible with Cig20 cartridges (long)
Sort By::
Page of 2
Click to see more items


  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Battery November 11, 2015
Reviewer: Denis Greenough from McGregor, TX United States  
Very Good

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
MagicMist batttery August 24, 2015
Reviewer: Jacqueline Crossley from Collinsville, IL United States  
The battery works fine but I meant to order the shot one - That is my mistake- everything is fine.  How can I get the longer cartomizers? Thanks

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Cig20 cartridges and products July 1, 2015
Reviewer: Denis Greenough from McGregor, TX United States  
You are a very good company and have treated me very well indeed.
Your products are excellent

Thank you

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Magic Mist battery compatible with Cig20 cartridge June 22, 2015
Reviewer: Rosemary Howe from Randolph Center, VT United States  
Excellent company to do business with and excellent product. Quality of batteries much better than original Cig20

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Magic Mist battery compatible with Cig20 cartridge January 2, 2015
Reviewer: Jan H from New Hampshire  
I love this battery.  It lasted me all day and most of the night.  I'm buying more!

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
works great November 22, 2014
Reviewer: Richard Michelbook from Vallejo, CA United States  
I've bought 6 batteries and all have worked great

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
It was time to order new long batteries November 4, 2014
Reviewer: Kathleen Grimes from Houston, TX United States  
As always, Magic Mist supplied us with what we needed, in one smooth transaction. I should also add, at a very good price.  Thank you, Magic Mist!

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
New long battery May 5, 2014
Reviewer: Daniel Simpson from Huber Heights, OH United States  
I should have had this battery a long time ago! I'm able to go all day vaping without any interruptions, & that makes me very happy. It is a very good & reliable battery, and I'm so glad Magic Mist has so many options that are compatible with other sstems. This battery fits my old Cig2O cartomizers just great! Might just order another one for a spare.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Very pleased with everything! April 17, 2014
Reviewer: Kathy Grimes from Houston, TX United States  
When I first placed an order for Cig2o cartridges, it was a large order (not for retail). Magic Mist was good enough to actually call me to verify that I had not accidently hit the wrong number for my order.  I assured them that it was correct and I was totally impressed that they called to question it, instead of just placing the order and taking my money.  Cudos to them!

Was this review helpful to you?

  1 of 1 people found the following review helpful:
 
Long battery March 15, 2014
Reviewer: Rita Adamsons from Longmont, Colorado 80501  
I really like it because I don't have to charge the battery as often as the shorter batteries.  I have had no problems with it.

Was this review helpful to you?

   
  Click to see more items