Use our Advisor Tool to find compatible products for your needs


Or
Select from the list below

Please provide your review on Angies list about our quality of products and customer service

Read Unbiased Consumer Reviews Online at AngiesList.com


See Magic Mist Reviews at Bizrate.com
Return to Automatic Vaporizer Kit with Pre-filled Clearomizer - Any flavor/strength
Sort By::
Page of 2
Click to see more items


  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
coffee flavor March 27, 2016
Reviewer: Ruth Elliott from Troy , NY United States  
great along with your morning coffee.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
nice starter/replacement pack March 19, 2016
Reviewer: Julie Caster from mcminnville, OR United States  
I am a loyal customer and will continue ordering from this amazing company! I have not had a product or order yet that I have been dissatisfied with! You have my business for life!

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Fantastic as usual December 8, 2015
Reviewer: Jerry Harness from Merrillville, IN United States  
Everything arrived on time and as ordered. Once again I am impressed with the quality. Even the batter comes pre-charged!

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
So filled September 20, 2015
Reviewer: Anonymous Person from Towson, MD United States  
It's so much more full than I can fill my clearomizer on my own.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
better September 15, 2015
Reviewer: WILLIAM BUTLER from KYLE, TX United States  
these avk ones are way better than those push ones!

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
EASY TO USE! February 17, 2015
Reviewer: Arthur Lamkin from Belzoni, MS United States  
Convenient, easy to use,truly a great product!!
If you don't mind a little effort, I recommend the
Clearomizer Blanks & E-liquids, there are so many flavors. It is truly a whole new stage in vaping!!!!

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
love it January 8, 2015
Reviewer: donna s from metairie, LA United States  
Works great. Love magic mists customer service too!

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
I love this kit December 26, 2014
Reviewer: Brenda from New Hampshire  
I just got it so I haven't used it for very long, but it was pretty much love at first sight. Lightweight and good vapor.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Pre filed November 29, 2014
Reviewer: Donald Shockley from Killeen, TX United States  
Much easier than the manual batteries.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
like it October 24, 2014
Reviewer: LAwrence Lindez from mount prairie, SC United States  
Really like this new vaporizer. the tanks last really long as they have lot more liquid than normal cartridges. it is pretty smooth too and battery is so light

Was this review helpful to you?

   
  Click to see more items