Use our Advisor Tool to find compatible products for your needs


Or
Select from the list below

Please provide your review on Angies list about our quality of products and customer service

Read Unbiased Consumer Reviews Online at AngiesList.com


See Magic Mist Reviews at Bizrate.com
Return to TMM Deluxe Kit cartridges
Sort By::
Page of 2
Click to see more items


  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
cartridges March 3, 2016
Reviewer: Randall Norden from Ridgeville Corners, OH United States  
menthol is my favorite

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Take care of business February 17, 2016
Reviewer: Sharon Johnson from Selbyville, DE United States  
Excellent customer care. They replaced a battery for me after I had an issue. Will remember this for my next order.
Not buying from anyone else.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Best Carts on the web February 14, 2016
Reviewer: Jacki Warren from Albany, OR United States  
Awhile ago I had smoked for 45 years and I have tested all kinds of  carts since I prefer them over juice. The oither sites will tell you that their carts are worth at least two packs of cigs and it simply is not true. They last only one day if you are lucky. The ones I get here for Vertigo cigs truly last much much longer and taste just like a real cig. Its what I needed being a 45 year smoker and now I do not smoke cigs at all. Only buy at THE MAGICMIST!! I will always buy here in fact. Saved me from buying cigs at 5 or 6 bucks a pack. Jacki Warren

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Cartridges January 14, 2016
Reviewer: Sharon Johnson from Selbyville, DE United States  
Working fine

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
cartridges April 8, 2015
Reviewer: beverly kellerhals from blakeslee, PA United States  
received my cart. they are fine as usual,  Will be reordering this Friday.  Thanks for the great products and service

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
24 mg vertigo cartridges November 3, 2014
Reviewer: Rose Aldrich from New Lebanon, NY United States  
I much prefer the ones from the new manufacturer. They seem to last much longer than the ones I have been getting right along. They do seem a bit stronger but am enjoying them anyway

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Still the best Carts August 18, 2014
Reviewer: Jacki from Albany, OR United States  
I have done research on cartridges for years and this cartridge is by far the best one I have found so far. It tastes like a cigarette and that is what I am always looking for something to taste like the analogs I smoked for 40 odd years. I like these so much i even quit looking elsewhere.

<Magic Mist Response>

Thank you for your feedback/comments.
We always strive for 100% customer satisfaction.

Was this review helpful to you?

  1 of 1 people found the following review helpful:
 
batteries July 18, 2014
Reviewer: Katherine Eastman from Kaukauna, WI United States  
The last two batteries I have bought have not worked very well at all. I am afraid to buy new ones because I feel these were duds and don't want to have the same thing again. I would like two new batteries PLEASE

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
I love these Cartridges June 9, 2014
Reviewer: Jacqueline Warren from Albany, OR United States  
These are now the only carts I will buy for my 808 Batteries. They last longer than any other carts I have tried and they are very much like a real analog taste. These are the longer tan colored carts that come with the Deluxe Vertigo Kit.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Used to love these! March 31, 2014
Reviewer: Marilyn Imus from MISHAWAKA, IN United States  
These cartridges have a great taste but don't last nearly as long as they did a year ago.  I noticed this with another provider as well.  I hope this is not a new trend.  I am thinking about trying to give up vaping altogether as its getting too expensive and frustrating quality-wise.

Was this review helpful to you?

   
  Click to see more items