Use our Advisor Tool to find compatible products for your needs


Or
Select from the list below

Please provide your review on Angies list about our quality of products and customer service

Read Unbiased Consumer Reviews Online at AngiesList.com


See Magic Mist Reviews at Bizrate.com
Return to Magic Mist Vertigo Deluxe Kit
Sort By::
Page of 2
Click to see more items


  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
excellent service and product December 16, 2015
Reviewer: CONSTANCE GRAY from OLD LYME, CT United States  
Excellent service - phone - i had trouble placing order on internet, so telephoned and service was excellent.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Magic Mist Vertigo Deluxe Kit November 19, 2015
Reviewer: Charmaine Wilber from Union Grove, WI United States  
I like vertigo a lot.

Was this review helpful to you?

  1 of 1 people found the following review helpful:
 
vertigo e cig April 10, 2014
Reviewer: mark poague from ada, OK United States  
nice light weight feels like a real cigarette when holding it and it has a good strong vapor to it

Was this review helpful to you?

  1 of 1 people found the following review helpful:
 
A Very Satisfied Customer March 24, 2014
Reviewer: Carmen Interlandi from Hartford, CT United States  
I have been using The Magic Mist for over a year now and have not experienced and problems or delays with the products. I love the taste of the cartridges that I purchase.  I needed to update my batteries, which the last ones I purchased lasted me over a year. I am a happy customer of The Magic Mist.


Was this review helpful to you?

  1 of 1 people found the following review helpful:
 
you asked me too March 3, 2014
Reviewer: patricia woods from lehighton, PA United States  
The batteries seem to be getting less and less quality as last year charge last less and then will not charge.

Was this review helpful to you?

  1 of 1 people found the following review helpful:
 
Deluxe January 10, 2014
Reviewer: Evy Davis from Kenosha, WI United States  
Great deal !!! Will not deal with any other company !!

Was this review helpful to you?

  1 of 1 people found the following review helpful:
 
Great December 23, 2013
Reviewer: Jeff from Lititz, PA United States  
After smoking for 40 years I have not had a real cigarette for over a month now.

Was this review helpful to you?

  2 of 2 people found the following review helpful:
 
Great quality, product different than what order December 11, 2013
Reviewer: John Mangini from Pittsburgh, PA United States  
I order the Duluxe Kit expecting a standard battery and a Short battery.  However I received 2 standard batteries.  
The customer support was great in explaining to me what happend.  They said they will exchange it but I have to send the wrong battery back first.  I am not to happy with that since this wasn't my mistake, it was the company.
They did however say that if I place an order with them they will send the short battery with return packaging for the wrong battery to send it back.
I am just weary of ordering something else and it being incorrect.  I would have expected them to send me the correct battery from the start but that must not be their policy.

Was this review helpful to you?

  1 of 1 people found the following review helpful:
 
Excellent service December 10, 2013
Reviewer: Ralph Terry from Memphis, TN United States  
The Magic Mist group provides great service along with excellent products.

Was this review helpful to you?

  1 of 1 people found the following review helpful:
 
Great Kit! December 7, 2013
Reviewer: David V. from Pleasant View, TN  
You really cannot beat this kit.  It is priced right and works great.  It comes in a nifty little box and is checked before it is shipped out and is proven so by a glossy square piece of paper saying "checked by so and so etc....)  Thanks Again TMM!

Was this review helpful to you?

   
  Click to see more items