Use our Advisor Tool to find compatible products for your needs


Or
Select from the list below

Please provide your review on Angies list about our quality of products and customer service

Read Unbiased Consumer Reviews Online at AngiesList.com


See Magic Mist Reviews at Bizrate.com
Return to REVIEWS
Sort By::
Page of 338
Click to see more items


  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Bristol Cartridges September 25, 2018
Reviewer: Tariessia Poletti from BLACKFOOT, ID United States  
Very good product at a good price and great customer service.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Thank you September 24, 2018
Reviewer: Anonymous Person  
Their so great, I accidently submitted my order twice, an they called to see if I made a mistake. I love the 8 pk my friend I split. It's been 8 mos since I quit smoking an only use the 12mg, an never lit up again.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Perfect September 21, 2018
Reviewer: Anonymous Person from Long Beach, CA United States  
Just what I ordered with fast free delivery.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Cartridges September 21, 2018
Reviewer: John A Blair from Denton, TX United States  
These Bristol cartridges for Blu cigs are always the same great taste. Have used these for several years and enjoy the taste and low price

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Menthol cartridges September 21, 2018
Reviewer: Andrea Hill from Columbus, OH United States  
This product is fantastic!  I actually like the Magic Mist cartridges far better than the Vuse Ciro menthol.  The flavor is better, it produces more vapor (is a better hit) and lasts far longer than the Vuse cartridges.  And also (!) you cannot beat the price which comes in $3 cheaper than Vuse PER CARTRIDGE!  I will be a customer for life.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
All around great! September 21, 2018
Reviewer: Paxton Freeman from Odessa, FL United States  
Product is always the best and customer service is top shelf. Highly recommend them and their products.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Ciro refils September 18, 2018
Reviewer: JUDITH MORRICAL from SUMMITVILLE, IN United States  
I actually like these better than the ones made by Vuse...  also like that you can choose the amount of nicotine!!!

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Satisfied Customer September 18, 2018
Reviewer: Angela Post from Mechanicsburg , PA United States  
Always satisfied with your product. Your shipping is extremely fast! Your customer service is above and beyond! Thank you!!!

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
outstanding September 17, 2018
Reviewer: Anonymous Person from ANSONIA, CT  
Magic Mist is the best!  They have  an excellent staff and there service is
outstanding.  Anything you need for vaping.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
So much better! September 13, 2018
Reviewer: Cynthia Abrams from Clinton, AR United States  
Magic Mist cartridges last soo much longer then Mistic. Mistic would maybe last me two days tops, whereas, Magic Mist would last up to 5 days maybe more! Plus the flavor is better and I can get 0 nicotine which Mistic doesn’t offer. I am a happy customer for life! Thank you Magic Mist!!

Was this review helpful to you?

   
  Click to see more items