Use our Advisor Tool to find compatible products for your needs


Or
Select from the list below

Please provide your review on Angies list about our quality of products and customer service

Read Unbiased Consumer Reviews Online at AngiesList.com


See Magic Mist Reviews at Bizrate.com
Return to REVIEWS
Sort By::
Page of 332
Click to see more items


  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
cartridges May 24, 2018
Reviewer: Sherry Busche from Kenosha, WI United States  
As always the best flavor and long lasting over other brands. I recommend you to everyone

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Great deal!!! May 23, 2018
Reviewer: Carol Haggard from Lakeland, GA United States  
These work great and look great, I will be biying more!!!

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Best flavor! May 23, 2018
Reviewer: Julia Torpey from Bonney Lake, WA United States  
Their pricing is consistent and after trying many different brands MM continues to be the best flavor and value

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
consistently good quality. May 10, 2018
Reviewer: Anonymous Person from Brockton, MA United States  
This product is consistently good quality. Never leak.Never bad tasting. A good value for my money considering the price of a pack of cigarettes. These have no odor.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
compare favorably with the Green Smoke May 10, 2018
Reviewer: Francine Hayes from Hot Springs Village, AR United States  
The cartridges compare favorably with the Green Smoke.  The only criticism I have is that the only color the cartridges come in for menthol is black.  I wish there would be white as well.

I like the Magic Mist and will be switching from Green Smoke to Magic Mist.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
REPLACEMENT CARTRIDGES FOR KRAVE May 10, 2018
Reviewer: Kathy Fernald from Essex Junction, VT United States  
Fast shipping and they work perfectly with the Krave battery!

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Amazing May 10, 2018
Reviewer: DEBORAH PARRY from LEOMINSTER, MA United States  
The best prices and quality anywhere.
Large selection and super fast shipping

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Latest order May 10, 2018
Reviewer: Anonymous Person from Freeport, ME United States  
Everything was perfect with my order.  I love dealing with Vanessa and she always makes it an easy experience when ordering on-line.  Thanks so much.  Barb

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Love this May 1, 2018
Reviewer: Dorothy Branzell from Palm Harbor, FL United States  
Started using this system recently and love being able to refill it.  The menthol flavor is great and the clearomizer can be refilled quite a few times.  The battery is long lasting.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Great product consistently!! May 1, 2018
Reviewer: Pam raifsnider from Birdsboro , PA United States  
Always great product! Glad I found this company they’re the best

Was this review helpful to you?

   
  Click to see more items