Use our Advisor Tool to find compatible products for your needs


Or
Select from the list below

Please provide your review on Angies list about our quality of products and customer service

Read Unbiased Consumer Reviews Online at AngiesList.com


See Magic Mist Reviews at Bizrate.com
Return to REVIEWS
Sort By::
Page of 335
Click to see more items


  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
My Rewards is a Real Plus! July 5, 2018
Reviewer: S. D. from Santa Maria, CA United States  
Have been shopping with this entity for over seven years and have yet to have any problems with this product and always have timely arrival. Now they are offering the rewards system and it's great!

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
pefect. July 5, 2018
Reviewer: Anonymous Person from crestwood, IL United States  
Perfect. I have no complaints. Nothing but satisfied, always

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Happy Customer July 5, 2018
Reviewer: Patricia from Meadville, PA United States  
Orders are filled very quickly.  On my last order there were 2 similar items, one that wasn't listed online.  They sent what I ordered and also a sample of the second product to give me a choice for my next order.   That is excellent customer service!

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Absolutely the best customer service July 5, 2018
Reviewer: Denise McTeague from Rochelle Park, NJ United States  
I have never  seen customer service quite like this, you guys are fantastic!  Thank you for letting me know I had redeemable credits that allowed me to place my current order.  You are outstanding in my book!

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
EVOD Tank July 5, 2018
Reviewer: Donald Shockley from Killeen, TX United States  
Steel is best and easy to see contence

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
EXCELLENT COMPATIBLE TO MY BRAND ! July 5, 2018
Reviewer: Cynthia A. from Grandview, WA United States  
I was easily able to find a comparable cartridge for the name brand I currently use, and at a comparable price ! Very satisfied.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Magic Mist Bristol prefilled cartridges June 28, 2018
Reviewer: Anonymous Person from Donald Lindberg  
I had been smoking a pack a day cigarettes since I was 16 years old. I am now 79. About 2 years ago .I switched to Vuse Vibre and found  my health improved dramatically. I no longer had coughing fits and breath much easier. And then Vuse put a recall on their Vibre product and I had to find a substitute. I tried their Solo but they didn't last and weren't much cheaper than cigarettes. I started searching on the web and found Green space Living. They were comparable to Vuse Solo and were quite a bit cheaper, so I switched again I liked their flavor choices better then Vuse but still preferred the length of time that Solo lasted over GreenS pace living. Then I stumbled on Magic Mist. They were compatible with both my Vuse Vibe batteries and my Green Space batteries so I didn'tlose

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Magic Mist Bristol prefilled cartridges June 28, 2018
Reviewer: Anonymous Person from Donald Lindberg  
I had been smoking a pack a day cigarettes since I was 16 years old. I am now 79. About 2 years ago .I switched to Vuse Vibre and found  my health improved dramatically. I no longer had coughing fits and breath much easier. And then Vuse put a recall on their Vibre product and I had to find a substitute. I tried their Solo but they didn't last and weren't much cheaper than cigarettes. I started searching on the web and found Green space Living. They were comparable to Vuse Solo and were quite a bit cheaper, so I switched again I liked their flavor choices better then Vuse but still preferred the length of time that Solo lasted over GreenS pace living. Then I stumbled on Magic Mist. They were compatible with both my Vuse Vibe batteries and my Green Space batteries so I didn'tlose

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
The best! June 27, 2018
Reviewer: Anonymous Person from ANSONIA, CT  
No other company or shop is better than MagicMist! They are THE BEST! Their
product is great, aong with customer serice and overall experience.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
mirage cartridges June 27, 2018
Reviewer: christy cox from downey, CA United States  
These are the best tasting out of all the brands out there. Shipping is fast and free.

Was this review helpful to you?

   
  Click to see more items