WARNING: This product contains nicotine.
Nicotine is an addictive chemical.


Use our Advisor Tool to find compatible products for your needs


Or
Select from the list below

Please provide your review on Angies list about our quality of products and customer service

Read Unbiased Consumer Reviews Online at AngiesList.com


See Magic Mist Reviews at Bizrate.com
Return to REVIEWS
Sort By::
Page of 341
Click to see more items


  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
GREAT CUSTOMER SERVICE & PRODUCTS November 13, 2018
Reviewer: Clyde Litz from Gulfport, MS United States  
Every order I've ever placed with Magic Mist has been absolutely perfect.  At one point, I could not remember the name of the Cartridges that I like so well.  I described it to Customer Service, they knew exactly what it was.  They also keep it on record because it seems they know exactly what I want.  How can you not appreciate that kind of service.  Great company and great products!!

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
E-cig charger November 13, 2018
Reviewer: Minyong Mckeever from West Monroe, LA United States  
Works perfectly, agent new exactly what I wanted, delivery came quickly.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Very good November 13, 2018
Reviewer: dave demers from Bristol, CT United States  
Realy good like it very much

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Very happy with the service November 12, 2018
Reviewer: charles winegar from beloit, WI United States  
I have been a long term customer as you can see by my history.  Service has always been first class

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Much better than logic battery November 9, 2018
Reviewer: Anonymous Person from ozone park, NY United States  
I just tried this battery and it’s much better than Logic batteries.  Better draw.  I am going to order 2 more right now,

Was this review helpful to you?

  1 of 1 people found the following review helpful:
 
ALTERNA CIG November 8, 2018
Reviewer: Cat from Irwin, PA United States  
Love your product! I recommend it to any cigarette or vapor smokers. Prices are great too.

Was this review helpful to you?

  2 of 2 people found the following review helpful:
 
New Customer November 8, 2018
Reviewer: Jack Connelly from Gig Harbor, WA United States  
My longtime e-cig company went out of business due to the recent Tariffs.  I almost had a melt down.  After a short online search I found MagicMist.  The promised their carts would fit V2's.  I was hesitant but ordered 12 packs in a whim.  The carts arrived by mail (for free) within 3 days.  They fit exactly as advertised and I am thrilled.  I bought the Vertigo flavor which is exactly what I wanted.  Congrats to an online company that does what they say.  Hopefully, we'll be able to do business for a long time.  Thanx again!!!

Was this review helpful to you?

  1 of 1 people found the following review helpful:
 
Awesome November 7, 2018
Reviewer: Anonymous Person from Steph, KY  
Ive dealt w this company for 5 years now. They have always been safe reliable prompt and affordable. Love the vertigo 18mg tobacco compatible w v2 batteries. Thank you, magic mist !!

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Awesome November 7, 2018
Reviewer: Anonymous Person from Steph, KY  
Ive dealt w this company for 5 years now. They have always been safe reliable prompt and affordable. Love the vertigo 18mg tobacco compatible w v2 batteries. Thank you, magic mist !!

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Awesome November 7, 2018
Reviewer: Anonymous Person from Steph, KY  
Ive dealt w this company for 5 years now. They have always been safe reliable prompt and affordable. Love the vertigo 18mg tobacco compatible w v2 batteries. Thank you, magic mist !!

Was this review helpful to you?

   
  Click to see more items