WARNING: This product contains nicotine.
Nicotine is an addictive chemical.


Use our Advisor Tool to find compatible products for your needs


Or
Select from the list below

Please provide your review on Angies list about our quality of products and customer service

Read Unbiased Consumer Reviews Online at AngiesList.com


See Magic Mist Reviews at Bizrate.com
Return to Magic Mist Cartridges Compatible with BLU Cigs Battery
Sort By::
Page of 17
Click to see more items


  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 Great service November 29, 2020
Reviewer: Linda Battle from Katy, TX United States  
Great service and very helpful when needed. Easy ordering.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 Great products November 25, 2020
Reviewer: Anonymous Person from winter haven, FL United States  
They fit Mistic e-cigs perfectly. Flavor is good and it's at the right price. I told a friend and she shops here too!

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 November 17, 2020
Reviewer: Carmen M Acevedo from Chicago, IL United States  


Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 Tastes Great November 16, 2020
Reviewer: Roni M from Phoenix, AZ  
Actually, I like the taste of Magic Mist's replacement for Blu, better than the original Blu flavor from the mfg!

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 blu compatible cartridges November 14, 2020
Reviewer: Anonymous Person from Indianapolis, IN United States  
Thank goodness I found you!!  I was a mistic customer for years and when they went out of business I tried several brands that didn’t come close.  I had the mistic batteries and blu and the flavor is great!  I’m anxious to try the compatible mistic cartridges and I’m sure I will be just as pleased!  Saved the day Magic Mist!

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 cartridges November 3, 2020
Reviewer: Susan Warren from Columbia, MO United States  
like them very much ...will order more


Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 new customer October 30, 2020
Reviewer: Susan Warren from Columbia, MO United States  
excellent product friendly service

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 Best service ever! October 14, 2020
Reviewer: RoniSue from Scottsdale, AZ United States  
Fast and efficient. Great products. Customer service goes above and beyond.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 Awesome products October 11, 2020
Reviewer: Dina Kluender from North Bellmore, NY United States  
Absolutely love magic mist cartridges. They’re superior to the previous (brand name) I used to use. The taste is better, the quality is better and they last longer. Will definitely continue using!!!

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 Extraordinary order fulfillment October 3, 2020
Reviewer: Anonymous Person from Greenwich, CT United States  
What I appreciate the most is that when you place an order, you can be sure the order will be received expeditiously.  I have just begun using this site for my e-cigarette batteries and pre-filled cartomizers - so far, I am very, very happy.

Was this review helpful to you?

   
  Click to see more items