Use our Advisor Tool to find compatible products for your needs


Or
Select from the list below

Please provide your review on Angies list about our quality of products and customer service

Read Unbiased Consumer Reviews Online at AngiesList.com


See Magic Mist Reviews at Bizrate.com
Return to Magic Mist cartridges compatible with V2 Cigs battery
Sort By::
Page of 15
Click to see more items


  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
new e cig May 22, 2018
Reviewer: Gary Buck from Douglassville, PA United States  
last longer and like flvor better than v2

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Love it! May 17, 2018
Reviewer: Lori Gordon from Hudson, FL United States  
Love this product. The cartridges are the best out there.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
cartridges May 16, 2018
Reviewer: Sherry Busche from Kenosha, WI United States  
As always the best flavor and long lasting over other brands. I recommend you to everyone

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
V2 Compatible Cartomizer - Tobacco May 12, 2018
Reviewer: Stephen Earle from Oak Park, IL United States  
A bit expensive, but you get a lot of puffs, good taste and convenience.  The site is clean an efficient, delivery is very fast in-state (Illinois).  Highly recommended, but try different strengths until you find the one you like.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Great May 2, 2018
Reviewer: Thomas Gallagher from lansdale, PA United States  
Awesome

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Cartridges April 29, 2018
Reviewer: Philip Duniven from Cape Coral, FL United States  
First I love you had them in stock and could get them to me ASAP. I do think they seem to last longer than the V2's. The only issue I have with them is the taste.  They have a slight unpleasant taste compared to the V2's.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
cartridged April 15, 2018
Reviewer: Sherry Busche from Kenosha, WI United States  
They're great and extremely lonh lasting

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
V2 Replacement Cartridges April 11, 2018
Reviewer: Lori Gordon from Hudson, FL United States  
I find these very satisfactory. They are well worth the money. Last loads longer then the V2 originals

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Better than V2 April 4, 2018
Reviewer: Christopher Kidd from Dallas, TX United States  
Excellent carts and usually in stock. These carts last longer and imo have a better taste. Finally found a company that returns emails. Great service guys, keep it up.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
April 4, 2018
Reviewer: Anonymous Person from Sumpter, OR United States  
This is the second time I have placed an ordered and both times my order was on backorder.  I was notified promptly and was offered an alternative.  Item did arrive about two weeks late which was no problem.  Overall I am very satisfied.

Was this review helpful to you?

   
  Click to see more items