Use our Advisor Tool to find compatible products for your needs


Or
Select from the list below

Please provide your review on Angies list about our quality of products and customer service

Read Unbiased Consumer Reviews Online at AngiesList.com


See Magic Mist Reviews at Bizrate.com
Return to Bristol Cartridges
Sort By::
Page of 12
Previous    Click to see more items


  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
The best September 16, 2014
Reviewer: DeAnna Lohman from Aurora, IL United States  
Very smooth very good taste

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
great product August 29, 2014
Reviewer: Anonymous Person from centennial, CO United States  
helping me quit smoking...one day at a time!...customer service at the magic mist is always exceptional...

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Bristol cartridges August 22, 2014
Reviewer: david haldeman from WATERVLIET, NY United States  
excellent product,great price

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
great service July 15, 2014
Reviewer: from sherman oaks, CA United States  
xlnt service and delivery

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Great Service!!! June 6, 2014
Reviewer: Chris from Palm Harbor, FL United States  
When I made an error with the taste option,
I emailed later and not only were they able to correct MY error, They shipped out so promptly that I received the cartridges within 3 days. They even tasted better!!

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Great cartridge March 21, 2014
Reviewer: DeAnna from Aurora, IL United States  
These have a great kind of sweet taste. Last  a long time

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
bristol cartridges February 22, 2014
Reviewer: Geraldine Stevens from Holly, MI United States  
Tend to get very hot and bitter.  Outer cover comes loose and rises above cartridge

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Great Product February 18, 2014
Reviewer: Joshua Coffman from El Paso,TX United States  
I use the magic mist bristol cartridges and have found them to be the closest thing to the taste of real cigarettes. it has helped me to kick the smoking habit and am working to become totally nicotine free. Great product. keep up the good work guys.

Was this review helpful to you?

  1 of 1 people found the following review helpful:
 
Cartridges 18mg February 14, 2014
Reviewer: Shirley Cousino from Winter Haven, FL United States  
I enjoy  your cartridges and using  your very  easy to use site!

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
cartridges January 27, 2014
Reviewer: Geraldine Stevens from Holly, MI United States  
Still having problems with the wrap on the cartridge gets loose and rises above the tip of the cartridge.  Have also noticed the vapor becomes very bitter and hot after frequent use.
The prices remain good and the little  perks of a free disposable cigarette with my orders is great.

Was this review helpful to you?

   
  Previous    Click to see more items