Use our Advisor Tool to find compatible products for your needs


Or
Select from the list below

Please provide your review on Angies list about our quality of products and customer service

Read Unbiased Consumer Reviews Online at AngiesList.com


See Magic Mist Reviews at Bizrate.com
Return to Magic Mist E-liquid (10ml)
Sort By::
Page of 14
Previous    Click to see more items


  1 of 1 people found the following review helpful:
 
E-Liquid August 27, 2014
Reviewer: Kathy Brito from Bowling Green, KY United States  
Smooth

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Love it! July 30, 2014
Reviewer: John Reisinger from MIAMI, FL United States  
enough said...

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Batteries and E-liquid July 18, 2014
Reviewer: Jason from iowa  
I have rarely had any problems with any of the products on this site. the only time I did, faulty blanks, they offered replacements quickly. shipping is fast and on time.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Strange smell and taste. July 10, 2014
Reviewer: Rebecca Buckler from Capitola, CA United States  
The liquid I ordered has a distinct smell and taste that is totally undesirable to me. I have used almost none of the liquid, and every other liquid I've tried does not have the smell or taste that this specific liquid has. I definitely do not like the product, and I wonder if the container I bought is supposed to smell and taste the way it does. Unfortunately, I do not feel that I will use this product, am hesitant to throw it away, and am not sure what I will do with it. Thank you for reviewing my feedback.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Good Stuff -Try it, You'll like it July 1, 2014
Reviewer: Rod Davis from Laughlin, NV United States  
This is my first time using vapor in an E-cigarette. My choice was tobacco at 18ml strength and it's quite good.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
18mg Menthol & 18mg Blueberry June 4, 2014
Reviewer: Mandi Wheatley from Eden, NC United States  
I haven't had a lot of experience with using E-liquid in the past so not much to compare these with but I do like them very much. The menthol is JUST RIGHT, it's a smooth, satisfying flavor. Not harsh at all. The blueberry is the same, GREAT flavor & very smooth!! These are the BEST I've purchased, in my limited experience!!

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Magic Mist E-liquid (10ml June 1, 2014
Reviewer: raymond kemper from ste genevieve, MO United States  
great flavor great price and fast shipping

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Flavored E-liquid May 26, 2014
Reviewer: Susan Clare from Arlington, TX United States  
This is my first time to try flavors other than tobacco. I got cherry and Apple and mixed each with 0 nicotine.......really good!

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Blueberry May 12, 2014
Reviewer: Rukshan Liyanage from colombo, western Sri Lanka  
pleasant fragrance as well as perfect taste.... tnx

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Magic Mist E-liquid (10ml) May 6, 2014
Reviewer: charzie from Union Grove, WI United States  
really haven't used this long enough to rate well.

Was this review helpful to you?

   
  Previous    Click to see more items