Use our Advisor Tool to find compatible products for your needs


Or
Select from the list below

Please provide your review on Angies list about our quality of products and customer service

Read Unbiased Consumer Reviews Online at AngiesList.com


See Magic Mist Reviews at Bizrate.com
Return to Geneva Cartridges
Sort By::
Page of 11
Previous    Click to see more items


  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
picking/shipping issues April 17, 2014
Reviewer: John Daley from Gardner, MA United States  
I've been purchasing from MM for some time, until recently with very few issues. But for the last several orders I've experienced issues with incorrect items being shipped, an inability to track late orders without assistance from customer service (or USPS for that matter), and have paid $70+ to cover expedited shipping to correct issues. I'm hopeful the issues are anomalies and bad luck and will enjoy the service I've grown to count on.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Love these when they work properly April 12, 2014
Reviewer: Annie from Tampa, FL United States  
These are my favorite flavor carts, though sadly I have been having a problem with getting duds in my orders. If not for that issue I'd give five stars. The last order I received had three duds in it. Luckily I had ordered two packs but now I will still have to go without while waiting for my next order.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
cartridges April 2, 2014
Reviewer: Lorraine Jewell from Pulaski, NY United States  
products arrive quickly.allways satisfied.best e-cig available.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Geneva Cartridges (Menthol 24 mgs.) February 28, 2014
Reviewer: Stanley Denton from Wake Forest, NC United States  
Best Cartridges for menthol flavor I have tried. Would not hesitate to buy more and recommend to my friends. Best Customer Service I have ever dealt with.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
ecigs from majic mist are the best. February 28, 2014
Reviewer: Lorraine Jewell from Pulaski, NY United States  
been using for 2 years.good service.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Tried and True February 16, 2014
Reviewer: Frank Valtierra from San Antonio, TX United States  
Reliable , compact, easy to use with long lasting flavor.
They are lightweight and priced right.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
great January 25, 2014
Reviewer: marsha baker from Oregon, IL United States  
love them

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Geneva Menthol Cartridges January 8, 2014
Reviewer: Stanley Denton from Wake Forest, NC United States  
The only thing I can say is that they are great. The closest  thing to a real menthol cigarette that I have found and I have tried several brands. I plan on sticking to the Geneva Cartridges and The Magic Mist.
Super Customer Service.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Geneva Cartridges January 2, 2014
Reviewer: Anonymous Person from Bayside, NY United States  
great product!

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Geneva Cartridges December 30, 2013
Reviewer: Stanley Denton from Wake Forest, NC United States  
By far the best tasting Menthol cartridge out there. I have tried 4-5 different E-cigs and this is the best one that comes closet to the real thing.The Magic Mist prices are lower than any of the other's.Customer Service goes above and beyond in solving any problem that might occur. I would like to say "Thank You." for your great support after the sale.

Was this review helpful to you?

   
  Previous    Click to see more items