Use our Advisor Tool to find compatible products for your needs


Or
Select from the list below

Please provide your review on Angies list about our quality of products and customer service

Read Unbiased Consumer Reviews Online at AngiesList.com


See Magic Mist Reviews at Bizrate.com
Return to Sliver Cartridges
Sort By::
Page of 13
Previous    Click to see more items


  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Silver Cartridges March 5, 2015
Reviewer: Anonymous Person from Kalamazoo, MI United States  
Good cosistant product.  Always delivered in good condition and in good time.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Cartridges February 16, 2015
Reviewer: Randy from Roswell, GA United States  
Great taste and great delivery as always! Thanks!

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Customer Service February 4, 2015
Reviewer: Anonymous Person from Alabama, United States  
The customer service at your company is the best!!!  After a mix-up with my last order, your representative went above and beyond to rectify the situation.  I've always been impressed with your service, but this time it should be award-winning!

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Cartridges November 30, 2014
Reviewer: John Merritt from Stuard, FL United States  
The Cartonmizer  Cartridges are the best
I have tried yet..  They came in a white box
package and now I will refuse to buy anything else.  I am going to call in my
order instead of online, to ensure I always get these 'white' kind.  Is there a way I can get them online without having to call?

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
always good November 22, 2014
Reviewer: Randy Smith from Roswell, GA United States  
thanks again

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Magic Mist 18 tobacco flavor November 17, 2014
Reviewer: Steve from TX United States  
Been using these as a replacement for the now defunct Safe Cig brand as these cartridges are compatible and actually better.  The Magic Mist batteries are better as well. I'm using the 18 nicotine level which gives a good throat hit and pretty decent vapor.  Prices for the 5 pack are around ten dollars and the quality is excellent and consistent. Customer service is outstanding and my orders are processed immediately - I usually get priority shipping which runs about 5 bucks and is almost always in my mailbox within 3 business days. Sometimes they will include an extra pack of cartridges - once they sent me 2 free ones.  This company is great to deal with and I highly recommend their products. This may be the best value for high quality e-cigs available.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Majic Mist Cartridges November 12, 2014
Reviewer: Charlotte Juett from Genoa, NE United States  
Excellent product. I was able to complete stop smoking cigarettes and have been off them for almost a year now.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Review September 16, 2014
Reviewer: Randy Smith from Roswell, GA United States  
All seems fine. Great delivery as always

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
taste great September 15, 2014
Reviewer: Christina Thies from Medford, NJ United States  
I have one problem! They run out too soon! But I was always smoked heavily!!Well sometimes over one pack a day...so I usually smoke one cartridge a day,sometimes a half or 3\4's a day!!

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
new version much better September 9, 2014
Reviewer: lisa pavao from palm bay, FL United States  
some of the old cartridges used to seem to be almost empty but the new version this happens very rarely
much improved.

thank you


Was this review helpful to you?

   
  Previous    Click to see more items