Use our Advisor Tool to find compatible products for your needs


Or
Select from the list below

Please provide your review on Angies list about our quality of products and customer service

Read Unbiased Consumer Reviews Online at AngiesList.com


See Magic Mist Reviews at Bizrate.com
Return to Sliver Cartridges
Sort By::
Page of 13
Previous    Click to see more items


  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Magic Mist 18 tobacco flavor November 17, 2014
Reviewer: Steve from TX United States  
Been using these as a replacement for the now defunct Safe Cig brand as these cartridges are compatible and actually better.  The Magic Mist batteries are better as well. I'm using the 18 nicotine level which gives a good throat hit and pretty decent vapor.  Prices for the 5 pack are around ten dollars and the quality is excellent and consistent. Customer service is outstanding and my orders are processed immediately - I usually get priority shipping which runs about 5 bucks and is almost always in my mailbox within 3 business days. Sometimes they will include an extra pack of cartridges - once they sent me 2 free ones.  This company is great to deal with and I highly recommend their products. This may be the best value for high quality e-cigs available.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Majic Mist Cartridges November 12, 2014
Reviewer: Charlotte Juett from Genoa, NE United States  
Excellent product. I was able to complete stop smoking cigarettes and have been off them for almost a year now.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Review September 16, 2014
Reviewer: Randy Smith from Roswell, GA United States  
All seems fine. Great delivery as always

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
taste great September 15, 2014
Reviewer: Christina Thies from Medford, NJ United States  
I have one problem! They run out too soon! But I was always smoked heavily!!Well sometimes over one pack a day...so I usually smoke one cartridge a day,sometimes a half or 3\4's a day!!

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
new version much better September 9, 2014
Reviewer: lisa pavao from palm bay, FL United States  
some of the old cartridges used to seem to be almost empty but the new version this happens very rarely
much improved.

thank you


Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Great! September 1, 2014
Reviewer: Sherroll Flanagan from Forsyth, GA United States  
The best, hands down!

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Sliver Cartridge August 28, 2014
Reviewer: Therese from Hernando, FL United States  
Good product, good service.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Silver Cartridges August 5, 2014
Reviewer: Shelley Baker from Chesapeake, VA United States  
Promptly delivered and great as usual!  I still experience a couple of empty ones every now but that's ok - I will deal with that.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Long lasting July 24, 2014
Reviewer: Frances Lasseigne from Gray, LA United States  
once the battery is charged it last longer than any other brand I have tried. The cartridges also last longer than other brands. I like the smoothness of the vapor.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Sliver Cartridges July 19, 2014
Reviewer: cwhappiness63@gmail.com from Union Grove, WI United States  
I wish someone from your office would  drop me an E-mail let me know if these release more vapor than the other ones I purchased from your company.

Was this review helpful to you?

   
  Previous    Click to see more items