WARNING: This product contains nicotine.
Nicotine is an addictive chemical.


Use our Advisor Tool to find compatible products for your needs


Or
Select from the list below

Please provide your review on Angies list about our quality of products and customer service

Read Unbiased Consumer Reviews Online at AngiesList.com


See Magic Mist Reviews at Bizrate.com
Return to Magic Mist Cartridges Compatible with BLU Cigs Battery
Sort By::
Page of 12
Previous    Click to see more items


  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Cartridges Compatible with Green Smoke November 19, 2014
Reviewer: mark from vic Australia  
Cart's ok but I think blu-cig carts are better.
But for these prices I would say try yourself.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
cartridges November 2, 2014
Reviewer: Anonymous Person from Wood Dale, IL United States  
these cartridges are a cheaper relacement for the blu ones
they dont seem to last as long but they arive in 1 to 2 days after i place order here blus take a week to get to me

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
customer service October 25, 2014
Reviewer: Judith Condatore from St Petersburg, FL United States  
This company's customer service is excellent.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Great product! October 25, 2014
Reviewer: Peggy Blacker from Monticello, IL United States  
Great!

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Great! October 18, 2014
Reviewer: DEBORAH PARRY from LEOMINSTER, MA United States  
Best prices, largest selection and fastest shipping anywhere! No need to shop anywhere else!

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
compatability October 8, 2014
Reviewer: Deborah Hager from Radcliff, KY United States  
100 % compatible as advertised! Was worried until I received product but all was okay, no more worries. Will place new order today!

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Replacement October 6, 2014
Reviewer: Denise Glover from Madison, OH United States  
After ordering for months and happy with my purchases I received a couple cartridges that were subpar.  I call the company and they immediately shipped a replacement.  Great customer service.  Will do business again and again!

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Always pleased with these cartridges! September 7, 2014
Reviewer: ex smoker from Throop, PA United States  
I have been using the Bristol carts for a couple years now and find that they last longer than the Blu cartridges and are reasonably priced. Magic Mist service is great and the shipping is fast.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Usual excellant customer service September 2, 2014
Reviewer: Chris Jones from Palm Harbor, FL United States  
None better!!

Was this review helpful to you?

  1 of 1 people found the following review helpful:
 
looks funny June 9, 2014
Reviewer: Not the real thing but making an effort from CT United States  
it is compatible and works fine but circ is wider and yellow colored, so it looks funny with the Blu black body, quite obviously a fisfit by the looks of it.

Was this review helpful to you?

   
  Previous    Click to see more items