Use our Advisor Tool to find compatible products for your needs


Or
Select from the list below

Please provide your review on Angies list about our quality of products and customer service

Read Unbiased Consumer Reviews Online at AngiesList.com


See Magic Mist Reviews at Bizrate.com
Return to Magic Mist Cartridges Compatible with BLU Cigs Battery
Sort By::
Page of 11
Previous    Click to see more items


  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Equal to Blucigs March 10, 2014
Reviewer: Janice Riley from Buda, TX United States  
I found the flavor to be equal to or perhaps a bit better than blucig.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Great Job February 11, 2014
Reviewer: Denise Glover from madison, OH United States  
I ordered something that would not work with the batteries I had.  Customer Service called me to confirm because they reviewed by past orders and realized it could not be compatible.  Great Job!

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Love the product but slow shipping January 31, 2014
Reviewer: Beverly Kuna from Throop, PA United States  
I love Magic Mist Bristol which is compatible with 'Blu e-cigs.  The prices are reasonable and last much longer than Blu.  I would like to see some new flavors in the cartridges.  I am also wondering why the shipping is taking so long anymore.  When I first started buying my vaping supplies from Magic Mist I would receive my order in 3 or 4 days.  Now it is taking well over a week--sometimes two weeks for my order to reach me. I think there could be some improvement in that area.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Best I've tasted January 23, 2014
Reviewer: Mike Larink from Three Rivers, MI United States  
As close to a real cigarette and lasts longer than a Blu!

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Best cartridges I have found January 17, 2014
Reviewer: Bev the ex smoker from Throop, PA United States  
I used Blu cartridges and batteries for about a year before I found Magic Mist.  Magic Mist batteries and carts last much longer and are more economical.  If I have a problem with an order or a return this company handles it with no problems. I have been very pleased with the Magic Mist products and service and plan to be a customer for a long time.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
blu compatible cartridges January 8, 2014
Reviewer: Peggy Blacker from Monticello, IL United States  
Always great service!

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 1 people found the following review helpful:
 
pretty good December 26, 2013
Reviewer: jimbo from KY  
Nicer flavor than most other brands

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Cartridges December 20, 2013
Reviewer: Susan Barborich-Nachand from Mercer, WI United States  
Love the fast shipping and low prices. The cartridges I order are compatible with the Blu batteries and I like them much better then the Blu cartridges

Was this review helpful to you?

  2 of 2 people found the following review helpful:
 
Better tasting then Blu March 24, 2013
Reviewer: Tricia from PA United States  
Hey,

New at ecig have tried a few brands Blu is one i like there battery but then I found Magic Mist there Cartridges are far better tasting and there customer service is super!
I have had to ask many many question as I am still trying to figure out the whole ecig thing. I want to use only ecig no more regular smokes for me so ran out of Magic Mist had to wait for order (my fault) and had to buy a pack of Blu cartridges last night and they taste gross I think Magic Mist taste way better than all brands I have had .. So waiting for mail person ! Now im going to try there e liquid too .. Thank you MM.

Was this review helpful to you?

  2 of 2 people found the following review helpful:
 
Good Product February 14, 2013
Reviewer: Richard Hajdu from Alpha, NJ United States  
I have used the Blu cartridges by MM for probably a month now cause I went through almost 4 packs. The cartridges are great, while I miss the flavor variety blu offers; blu does not offer more than 13-16mg which is there nicotine rating for the high, sorry it is not set in stone I want to know for sure I am receiving a meter dose cartridge no guesstimates. MM 24mg is the perfect strength for me and they dont beat around the bush with approximation. MM has a much better customer service which I tested sending an email stating the cartridges did not work, they did and I kept them but MM did offer a 100% refund which not many do because the cartridges go in your mouth. MM I gave you great reviews for the NJOY brand and I wish to give you another great review for your BLU brand. Like I said only complaint is there is no flavor variety, but for the quality and price believe me I can live without it. Thank you for a marvelous product as well as your wonderful customer service.

Was this review helpful to you?

   
  Previous    Click to see more items