Use our Advisor Tool to find compatible products for your needs


Or
Select from the list below

Please provide your review on Angies list about our quality of products and customer service

Read Unbiased Consumer Reviews Online at AngiesList.com


See Magic Mist Reviews at Bizrate.com
Return to REVIEWS
Sort By::
Page of 335
Previous    Click to see more items


  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Love them! May 30, 2016
Reviewer: Connie Morales from New Orleans, LA United States  
Works well with my batteries, taste better than the ones I was using. I had one that was empty and 2 that didn't have as much but that was over the course of 3 orders and that is better than the others too. Understandable when things are filled that one might get missed.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Batteries Are Excellent May 30, 2016
Reviewer: Keith Walker from Cape Vincnet, NY United States  
Magic Mist batteries last a long time. Rarely do I have to replace them.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Truly Dependable May 30, 2016
Reviewer: Keith Walker from Cape Vincnet, NY United States  
Charger-kit lasts forever!

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
I Am With The Magic Mist May 30, 2016
Reviewer: Keith Walker from Cape Vincnet, NY United States  
Been a customer for years. Magic Mist is the best!

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Great May 27, 2016
Reviewer: DEBORAH PARRY from LEOMINSTER, MA United States  
Battery lasts all day and is slim and comfortable to carry.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Quality May 27, 2016
Reviewer: DEBORAH PARRY from LEOMINSTER, MA United States  
Consistent great quality, taste and value!

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Greensmoke battery May 27, 2016
Reviewer: Clarence Johnson from Bronx, NY United States  
Good battery,last good time ,good price

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
E-liquid May 27, 2016
Reviewer: Clarence Johnson from Bronx, NY United States  
Good taste, last a long time,good price

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
EZ-Fit Clearomizers deliver for me May 26, 2016
Reviewer: Bill Branner from Fulks Run, VA United States  
I've been through 4 or 5 of these clearomizers now, and just bought 5 more.  I love the way they work and enjoy vaping with them.  

While they have the best design of any I've used, they could still stand a little improvement.  I do not recommend storing or carrying them upright on the vaporizer battery.  I've had varying amounts of liquid leakage down into the battery top while keeping them upright.  Also, the 1/4-turn attachment locking is great, but they seem to invariably get looser and looser in the connection the longer I use one.  Haven't yet figured out how this happens.

The cautions are minor to me.  The things work great, deliver perfect vapor volumes, are very reasonably priced, and come from the most customer friendly service oriented company I've found in the industry.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
M/M E-liquid is great May 26, 2016
Reviewer: Bill Branner from Fulks Run, VA United States  
I have tried a number of brands, and Magic Mist is far and away the most bang for the buck for me.  Consistent quality, fairly priced, and it's backed by the wonderful folks at Magic Mist.

Was this review helpful to you?

   
  Previous    Click to see more items