WARNING: This product contains nicotine.
Nicotine is an addictive chemical.


Use our Advisor Tool to find compatible products for your needs


Or
Select from the list below

Please provide your review on Angies list about our quality of products and customer service

Read Unbiased Consumer Reviews Online at AngiesList.com


See Magic Mist Reviews at Bizrate.com
Return to REVIEWS
Sort By::
Page of 341
Previous    Click to see more items


  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
e-cig menthol cartridges June 6, 2016
Reviewer: David Lebo from Crossville, TN United States  
Your service was, of course, great - but USPA had the package criss-crossing the eastern seaboard for delayed delivery.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
E-Liquids June 6, 2016
Reviewer: Valerie from Houston, TX United States  
Best prices I have found.  Product shipped promptly and packing is excellent.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Review Magic Mist Service June 6, 2016
Reviewer: ROSEMARY O'BOYLE from RUSSELLS POINT, OH United States  
Recently I purchased 5 boxes of Magic Mist cartridges - menthol, 18 (?)
At first I had a bit of trouble finding the product - this was a renewing order. I don't remember if you keep a list of what I have ordered in the past but it would be great if I could click on a button to renew (w the option to change the amt).
The BEST part of this order was the speed of delivery!!! The website said 7-14 days & I thought I would need to buy some cartridges at a store. Holy mackerel - before I ever ran out & needed to buy some at the store, my delivery had arrived!!!! Thank you!!

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Great Vapor June 6, 2016
Reviewer: Robin Gardner from Brooklyn Park, MD United States  
I love the High Vapor liquid but what I do is mix it with my regular Vapor so it is not too strong. Works great for me.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Vertigo June 3, 2016
Reviewer: DeAnna Lohman from Aurora, IL United States  
Love them batteries. And the cartridges taste good.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Bristol June 3, 2016
Reviewer: DeAnna Lohman from Aurora, IL United States  
Very smooth tasting and has a nice flavor.

Was this review helpful to you?

  1 of 1 people found the following review helpful:
 
Service June 2, 2016
Reviewer: Drue Danz from Bedford, VA United States  
Simply the best.  I won't be going back to V2!

Was this review helpful to you?

  1 of 1 people found the following review helpful:
 
great seevice! June 2, 2016
Reviewer: Kathryn from Midlothian, IL United States  
Fast shipping and awesome customer  service!

Was this review helpful to you?

  1 of 1 people found the following review helpful:
 
AWESOME! June 2, 2016
Reviewer: David V. from TENNESSEE  
This company is Awesome and treats their customers perfect.  If you are afraid of trying E-Cigs because you will be "bullied" by people due to you not knowing about the latest trendy device or new tank system then this is the place for you!  With that being said, this place doesn't just carry Beginner Kits, they also carry stuff for the "Advanced Vapor User".  If you have any questions about the product you bought, or don't know how to use them, then The Magic Mist will explain all details in such a courteous manner.  You will not get an impatient rude answer.  I hope this helps people discover The Magic Mist and the world of electronic cigarettes.  Sincerely, David!

Was this review helpful to you?

  1 of 1 people found the following review helpful:
 
Victory E cigs June 1, 2016
Reviewer: Michele Mcarthur from Port Saint Lucie, FL United States  
Great service!!

Was this review helpful to you?

   
  Previous    Click to see more items