Use our Advisor Tool to find compatible products for your needs


Or
Select from the list below

Please provide your review on Angies list about our quality of products and customer service

Read Unbiased Consumer Reviews Online at AngiesList.com


See Magic Mist Reviews at Bizrate.com
Return to REVIEWS
Sort By::
Page of 335
Previous    Click to see more items


  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
menthol cartridges May 9, 2016
Reviewer: Charles Sampsell from DeLeon Springs, FL United States  
As previously stated,  excellent product, service and price.  Will continue to order Magic Mist products.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Re Geneva Cartridge refill May 9, 2016
Reviewer: kathleen tullis from Towanda, KS United States  
My experience with Magic Mist has been very good.  I especially appreciate the fast shipment of anything I order.  The orders have always been accurate as well.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
New Products and Improving May 5, 2016
Reviewer: Anonymous Person from Westfield, IN United States  
I have been doing this for a few years and the products they are finding are improving. The BEST part has always been the service of QUICK and accurate.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Quick delivery May 5, 2016
Reviewer: Ana Mercedes from New York , NY United States  
Fast delivery great product ! I wouldn't recommend the highest nicotine level .. Was way too strong for me but other than that everything is great !

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
E-Liquid May 4, 2016
Reviewer: kathy knight from Rodeo, CA United States  
Great!!!!

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
batteries May 4, 2016
Reviewer: kathy knight from Rodeo, CA United States  
I really like the batteries.  They seem to last a long time.  I use the Bristol.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Magic Mist Cartridges May 3, 2016
Reviewer: Rennie Biest from Fruitland Park, FL United States  
Great customer service and shipping.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Magic Mist Charger May 3, 2016
Reviewer: Rennie Biest from Fruitland Park, FL United States  
Great customer service and shipping.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
gift for my sisters May 2, 2016
Reviewer: ronni from Delray Beach, FL United States  
I ordered this as a gift for my 2 younger sisters.  They have been driving me crazy for a vapor.  When they got it they loved them.  Great item at an amazing price

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Magic mist express May 2, 2016
Reviewer: shari from huntington station, NY United States  
I've been ordering from mm for years now and they are always quick to deliver with a great product. I've been using mm express kit and it never disappoints.

Was this review helpful to you?

   
  Previous    Click to see more items