WARNING: This product contains nicotine.
Nicotine is an addictive chemical.


Use our Advisor Tool to find compatible products for your needs


Or
Select from the list below

Please provide your review on Angies list about our quality of products and customer service

Read Unbiased Consumer Reviews Online at AngiesList.com


See Magic Mist Reviews at Bizrate.com
Return to Mirage cartridges
Sort By::
Page of 14
Previous    Click to see more items


  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
homebound June 8, 2014
Reviewer: rose casteel from sacrmento, CA United States  
I am so pleased with these products! I don't have a car and your service is excellent......fast and quality makes this an easy  transaction!!!

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Majic Mist review June 7, 2014
Reviewer: Anonymous Person from OH United States  
Good product, but sure wish they'd last a bit longer, and come in more flavors than regular and menthol.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 1 people found the following review helpful:
 
Mirage Menthol May 21, 2014
Reviewer: Big Mac from OH, United States  
Good cartridges, but wish Mirage came in varios flavors.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Mirage 0mg tobacco flavor May 18, 2014
Reviewer: Lynn Bogart from Salisbury, MD United States  
I think there should be a tear cord on the cartridges so it would be a lot easier to open .

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Cartridges April 21, 2014
Reviewer: Anonymous Person from OH United States  
Not bad life, compared to batteries.  Also, would be nice if they came in different flavors.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Mirage review April 13, 2014
Reviewer: Ann Calandra from Central Islip, NY United States  
These cartridges are great they do take away the urge to smoke regular cigarettes and I have been of of them 1 year and doing the e-cig for that time.

Was this review helpful to you?

  1 of 1 people found the following review helpful:
 
Mirage Cartridge April 11, 2014
Reviewer: Christine Bubeck from Billings, MT United States  
As always, I'm very pleased with your site and your customer service.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
cartriges April 6, 2014
Reviewer: christine Weston from Sanford, CO United States  
I love these cartrigex! They last 3 times as long as the othrrd, plus have a really good flavor. I reccomend them to my friends all the time!

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Mirage cartridges March 24, 2014
Reviewer: Ann Rourk from Dry Ridge, KY United States  
I love the Mirage cartridges and have also been using the Magic Mist Deluxe kit!  However, will say on my last order, had issues with USPS shipping and the order was delayed due to being "left in a bin" unnoticed until I contacted USPS to see why the shipment had not left the "Sorting Facility" for several days.  This is the first time this has happened.  Took over a week and half to receive my order which is normally very quick.  All USPS could give me was "we are sorry for the inconvenience".


Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
magic mist 1.8 tobacco cartridge March 23, 2014
Reviewer: Donna Lines from Clinton, IN United States  
perfect

Was this review helpful to you?

   
  Previous    Click to see more items