Use our Advisor Tool to find compatible products for your needs


Or
Select from the list below

Please provide your review on Angies list about our quality of products and customer service

Read Unbiased Consumer Reviews Online at AngiesList.com


See Magic Mist Reviews at Bizrate.com
Return to Mirage cartridges
Sort By::
Page of 13
Previous    Click to see more items


  1 of 1 people found the following review helpful:
 
Mirage Cartridge April 11, 2014
Reviewer: Christine Bubeck from Billings, MT United States  
As always, I'm very pleased with your site and your customer service.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
cartriges April 6, 2014
Reviewer: christine Weston from Sanford, CO United States  
I love these cartrigex! They last 3 times as long as the othrrd, plus have a really good flavor. I reccomend them to my friends all the time!

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Mirage cartridges March 24, 2014
Reviewer: Ann Rourk from Dry Ridge, KY United States  
I love the Mirage cartridges and have also been using the Magic Mist Deluxe kit!  However, will say on my last order, had issues with USPS shipping and the order was delayed due to being "left in a bin" unnoticed until I contacted USPS to see why the shipment had not left the "Sorting Facility" for several days.  This is the first time this has happened.  Took over a week and half to receive my order which is normally very quick.  All USPS could give me was "we are sorry for the inconvenience".


Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
magic mist 1.8 tobacco cartridge March 23, 2014
Reviewer: Donna Lines from Clinton, IN United States  
perfect

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
cartridges March 17, 2014
Reviewer: robin holderman from boalsburg, PA United States  
once i tried them i really liked them. they are all i use now.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
cartridges are good March 15, 2014
Reviewer: Ann Calandra from Central Islip, NY United States  
great

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Great!! March 8, 2014
Reviewer: Jamie Sheridan from Smyrna, GA United States  
So glad to have found a wonderful e cig.. And more importantly the GREAT TASTE of their refill cartriges. They are truely magical!

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Mirage cartridges March 4, 2014
Reviewer: J. Barb from Virginia  
I only buy Magic Mist Mirage cartridges, 24 mg.  I have tried many and these are by far, the best!!  Mirage cartridges are compatible with my Mistic E-cig batteries and together they deliver an excellent throat hit if that is what you are looking for.  I was able to quit smoking after 25+ years with this winning combination!!!!!  I have tried different cartridges/different nicotine strengths/different batteries and I don't think I would've been successful in quitting if I had used the Mirage cartridges with any battery other than Mistic.  They are PERFECT together :-)  Great customer service and fast shipping, too :-)  Thanks Magic Mist!!

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Mistic replacement cartridges-Magic Mist Mirage March 1, 2014
Reviewer: Melissa W Tidrick from Knoxville, TN United States  
The Magic Mist Mirage replacement cartridges for Mistic are much better in quality and more consistent than the Mistic cartridge. I am well pleased with this product and Magic Mist.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Great taste, great value. March 1, 2014
Reviewer: John Purcell from Summerville, SC United States  
I have purchased a month's worth of Mirage cartridges for each of the last three months. So far, I have saved about $70 each month from what I used to spend with my former name brand. The enjoyment is nice, but it is even better when you can save significant money, too.
  (I put the following comment in a new paragraph so it could easily deleted should you want to use the rest of my statement). I am not happy with the shipping time of my last order. I paid the additional fee so as to receive my package quickly, but I didn't receive it for five days. When one pays for two day delivery, one hopes to receive their goods in two days! My prior two orders, which were shipped with basic shipping, both arrived in less time than this one. I realize it was the postal service, not Magic Mist, but I thought you should know. I still am quite happy with your products, and hope this little glitch was a one time event. Thank you!

Was this review helpful to you?

   
  Previous    Click to see more items