Use our Advisor Tool to find compatible products for your needs


Or
Select from the list below

Please provide your review on Angies list about our quality of products and customer service

Read Unbiased Consumer Reviews Online at AngiesList.com


See Magic Mist Reviews at Bizrate.com
Return to REVIEWS
Sort By::
Page of 335
Previous    Click to see more items


  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Awesome sevice February 1, 2018
Reviewer: Thomas Gallagher from Quakertown, PA United States  
They called me just to verify my order I'm impressed

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Top notch company!! February 1, 2018
Reviewer: Pam raifsnider from Birdsboro , PA United States  
Awesome company, always very pleased extremely fast shipping and wonderful customer service I  can’t say enough! Keep up the great job!! Thank you

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
EXCELLENT January 31, 2018
Reviewer: Julie Postlewait from Lenexa, KS United States  
The shipments are always timely.  Once when I ordered the wrong thing (according to my history) they called to question it. EXCELLENT CUSTOMER service.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Great value January 30, 2018
Reviewer: Dorothy Branzell from Palm Harbor, FL United States  
Love the Magic Mist  cartridges and the price is much better than Blu.  They work well and taste the same.  I appreciate how quickly my order was shipped and will continue to order from you.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
excellent service January 30, 2018
Reviewer: Anonymous Person from bennington, VT United States  
Items arrive quickly.That packaging is excellent and the batteries work. I am hoping they last longer than the Logic batteries, which give out rapidly.

I will buy again from this company.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
battery January 30, 2018
Reviewer: Anonymous Person from Parma Heights, OH United States  
These are great batteries. The last much longer than Cig20 batteries and are cheaper.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Very happy customer indeed January 30, 2018
Reviewer: Jackie Freudigmann from Hemmant, QLD Australia  
This is the first time I order from you and I am very happy with the service. Prompt, fast and the correct order.
Considering I ordered from Australia, I thought it would take a month to aive but I received the parcel in 1 week. I loved the product and will be a continued customer. You also gave me samples which was a bonus.
Thank you so much
Jackie Freudigmann

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Excellent! January 29, 2018
Reviewer: Anonymous Person from York, PA United States  
This is a great product!  Hard to find 0% nicotine cartridges! Glad i found them with you. Shipping is super fast too!

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Cartridges January 29, 2018
Reviewer: Anonymous Person from OH United States  
Exemplary service as always.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Outstanding January 29, 2018
Reviewer: Stephen Gauvin from Salem, NH United States  
Outstanding product, with exceptional customer service. I appreciate and thank you for taking the time to explain battery life and sending one along with my order. Thanks again, it's nice to know my business is appreciated.

Was this review helpful to you?

   
  Previous    Click to see more items