Use our Advisor Tool to find compatible products for your needs


Or
Select from the list below

Please provide your review on Angies list about our quality of products and customer service

Read Unbiased Consumer Reviews Online at AngiesList.com


See Magic Mist Reviews at Bizrate.com
Return to Magic Mist cartridges compatible with V2 Cigs battery
Sort By::
Page of 16
Previous    Click to see more items


  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Magic Mist E Liquid October 5, 2015
Reviewer: suzanne pastor from Southbury, CT United States  
It's working for me. Better than others I've purchased.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Menthol ecigs September 7, 2015
Reviewer: Carrie Worthy from Ennis, TX United States  
Love your product! I prefer the old supplier cartridges. Your ecigs are the closet ecig that feels and tastes like a real cigarette.
Will be ordering again soon.
Wish return customers would get a little better rate is the only complaint I have :-(

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Most tobacco-like experience August 31, 2015
Reviewer: James Groce from Gresham, OR United States  
I prefer the new 24 mg magic mist cartridges.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Long tips were really great August 25, 2015
Reviewer: Rebecca Jimison from Springfield, IL United States  
I prefer the long tips better.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Service August 22, 2015
Reviewer: Terri Petersen from Madrid, IA United States  
The service on the internet ordering is great. Everything was mailed and received promptly. The cartridges last longer than the V2 cartridges. They notified me that there were 2 different kinds of cartridges and gave me the option of picking which ones I liked. I will definitely be a repeat customer.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Magic Mist cartridges compatible with V2 Cigs batt August 22, 2015
Reviewer: suzanne pastor from Southbury, CT United States  
So far I like them much better than the original V2s
& the price & size of the cartridge is much better.
I got the larger cartridge.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
🌟 August 17, 2015
Reviewer: Carrie Worthy from Ennis, TX United States  
They are about as close to a real cigarette I've ever had. Just hope the studies don't show they're more harmful that smoking actual tobacco cigarettes.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Perfect August 4, 2015
Reviewer: Carrie Worthy from Ennis, TX United States  
Theses have helped my husband and I quit cigarettes. Couldn't be a better product to help with that. Very  much simulates a real cigarette and the cravings for nicotine! Will be a long time costumer 🌟🌟🌟🌟🌟

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
great product August 2, 2015
Reviewer: Kim Hunter from Louisville , KY United States  
better than V2 cartridges--better taste and last longer, cheaper and fast shipping. great customer service too.  overall great product.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Magic Mist cartridges compatible with V2 Cigs July 21, 2015
Reviewer: Thomas Paup from Dover, PA United States  
Prefer cartridges from new company better

Was this review helpful to you?

   
  Previous    Click to see more items