Use our Advisor Tool to find compatible products for your needs


Or
Select from the list below

Please provide your review on Angies list about our quality of products and customer service

Read Unbiased Consumer Reviews Online at AngiesList.com


See Magic Mist Reviews at Bizrate.com
Return to Magic Mist cartridges compatible with V2 Cigs battery
Sort By::
Page of 15
Previous    Click to see more items


  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
🌟 August 17, 2015
Reviewer: Carrie Worthy from Ennis, TX United States  
They are about as close to a real cigarette I've ever had. Just hope the studies don't show they're more harmful that smoking actual tobacco cigarettes.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Perfect August 4, 2015
Reviewer: Carrie Worthy from Ennis, TX United States  
Theses have helped my husband and I quit cigarettes. Couldn't be a better product to help with that. Very  much simulates a real cigarette and the cravings for nicotine! Will be a long time costumer 🌟🌟🌟🌟🌟

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
great product August 2, 2015
Reviewer: Kim Hunter from Louisville , KY United States  
better than V2 cartridges--better taste and last longer, cheaper and fast shipping. great customer service too.  overall great product.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Magic Mist cartridges compatible with V2 Cigs July 21, 2015
Reviewer: Thomas Paup from Dover, PA United States  
Prefer cartridges from new company better

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Improved vertigo cartridges July 16, 2015
Reviewer: Nancy Knipple from Windber, PA United States  
I love the new and improved cartridges!!  They are the best ever!  More vapor and they last longer. Great taste also.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
magic mist cartridges compatible with V2 cigs batt July 8, 2015
Reviewer: stephanie horton from nancy, KY United States  
EXCELLENT product, super quick free delivery--by far better than any other brand or flavor ive tried in the past 3 yrs.--not to mention excellent price....plan on being a forever-customer !! :)

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
V-2 cartridges July 8, 2015
Reviewer: Frank Gardner from Winter Springs, FL United States  
Excelllent value

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Magic Mist cartridges compatible with V2 Cigs batt June 30, 2015
Reviewer: suzanne pastor from Southbury, CT United States  
Had the batteries because had tried their carts which were too small & weak.
Ordered magic mist ones & didn't realize they came in two sizes. I like the longer ones as they last better. I made an error & clicked on tobacco instead of menthol, my fault, I'll be more careful next time.
Interesting that customer service questioned my order of Vertigo as that is not my usual. I appreciate their vigilance.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
magic mist cartridges compatible with V2 cigs batt May 30, 2015
Reviewer: stephanie horton from nancy, KY United States  
EXCELLENT as always--love vertigo 18 mg compatible w v2 batteries

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Old (short) vs new (long) cartriges May 26, 2015
Reviewer: Michael Danilevich from Plano, TX United States  
I like long cartridge. It makes much more smoke (vapor). It is the problem with original V2 cartridge - not enough vapor.

Taste: it is a good quality tobacco taste. Is there more "trashy" taste as real cheap cigarette? Now it tastes like a pipe.

Thank you for the cartridges. I like them a lot.

Was this review helpful to you?

   
  Previous    Click to see more items