Use our Advisor Tool to find compatible products for your needs


Or
Select from the list below

Please provide your review on Angies list about our quality of products and customer service

Read Unbiased Consumer Reviews Online at AngiesList.com


See Magic Mist Reviews at Bizrate.com
Return to Vertigo cartridges
Sort By::
Page of 26
Previous    Click to see more items


  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Good buy! December 2, 2015
Reviewer: S. D. from Santa Maria, CA United States  
Exceptional price for a what I'm told from those who use them, that they suffice to curb their need to smoke actual cigarettes. Will continue to purchase. And thanks for the additional cartridges.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Great cartridges. November 29, 2015
Reviewer: Barry Stinson from The Dalles, OR United States  
Vertigo is a fine cartridge with a great tobacco taste.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
cartridges October 31, 2015
Reviewer: NANCY KAISER from PORTSMOUTH, VA United States  
I've been using your brand for a couple of years now, and have only had 2 cartridges which didn't work, and they were replaced quickly with an apology from your customer service team. They are always friendly and efficient when I call in my orders. They are GREAT!

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Great flavor! October 27, 2015
Reviewer: Rita Adamsons from Longmont, CO United States  
These are my favorite cartridges because the menthol flavor is the best.  Not too strong like other products I have tried.  Very happy with my purchase.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Good Buy! October 26, 2015
Reviewer: Anonymous Person from Santa Maria, CA United States  
As always Magic Mist comes through, the folks that become recipients of these cartridges are very happy with them.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Vertigo......Best Ever! October 25, 2015
Reviewer: Janet Mitcheltree from Worthington, PA United States  
These cartridges are by far the best I have tried and I have tried several brands.  I prefer the taste.  They seem to last longer than the others.  I have recently purchased the Vaporizer also.  I still prefer the convenience of being able to carry the cartridges in my pocket.  Magic Mist also has the BEST Customer Service.  They do answer your questions promptly.


Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Best In Class October 25, 2015
Reviewer: B M D from accokeek, MD United States  
The product i purchased came within 4 days and the flavor was execellent.  Better than I expected.  I will now change from Mistic to your brand.... Keep the service and product the way it is and you will become the Best In Class....

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
cig20 tobacco cartriges 18mg tobacco flavor October 21, 2015
Reviewer: Jacqueline Crossley from Collinsville, IL United States  
I am very happy with your product. I am ready to reorder but I ca not afford them right now. I used to order directly for cig20 until I found out that your price was better. I am 80 years old and thanks to your produt  I have not smoked a real cigarette for 5 years! Thanks

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Good October 20, 2015
Reviewer: John from NJ  
Good

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Vertigo Cartridges October 18, 2015
Reviewer: Jacki Warren from Albany, OR United States  
I cannot say anything but that this is my favorite and only site where I would buy my cartridges and my ecigs. Both are so like a real cigarette that this was the only place where I was truly able to stop smoking and I was a 45 year smoker. Could not stop on any of the other ecigs I have tried but when I got on MagicMist and got my first order, I have not smoked a real cig since and this has been five years without smoking. God Bless MagicMist1111

Was this review helpful to you?

   
  Previous    Click to see more items