Use our Advisor Tool to find compatible products for your needs


Or
Select from the list below

Please provide your review on Angies list about our quality of products and customer service

Read Unbiased Consumer Reviews Online at AngiesList.com


See Magic Mist Reviews at Bizrate.com
Return to Vertigo cartridges
Sort By::
Page of 25
Previous    Click to see more items


  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Best In Class October 25, 2015
Reviewer: B M D from accokeek, MD United States  
The product i purchased came within 4 days and the flavor was execellent.  Better than I expected.  I will now change from Mistic to your brand.... Keep the service and product the way it is and you will become the Best In Class....

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
cig20 tobacco cartriges 18mg tobacco flavor October 21, 2015
Reviewer: Jacqueline Crossley from Collinsville, IL United States  
I am very happy with your product. I am ready to reorder but I ca not afford them right now. I used to order directly for cig20 until I found out that your price was better. I am 80 years old and thanks to your produt  I have not smoked a real cigarette for 5 years! Thanks

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Good October 20, 2015
Reviewer: John from NJ  
Good

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Vertigo Cartridges October 18, 2015
Reviewer: Jacki Warren from Albany, OR United States  
I cannot say anything but that this is my favorite and only site where I would buy my cartridges and my ecigs. Both are so like a real cigarette that this was the only place where I was truly able to stop smoking and I was a 45 year smoker. Could not stop on any of the other ecigs I have tried but when I got on MagicMist and got my first order, I have not smoked a real cig since and this has been five years without smoking. God Bless MagicMist1111

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Vertigo cartridges October 15, 2015
Reviewer: Judith Anger from Sacramento, CA United States  
Great company always there to help

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Excellent October 14, 2015
Reviewer: Kathleen Grimes from Houston, TX United States  
As always, Magic Mist as given us terrific product and customer service.  I highly recommend Magic Mist!

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Cartridges October 12, 2015
Reviewer: Tari Stoeckelmann from Northborough, MA United States  
I liked the battery, but found it didn't last quite as long as other cartridges

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Cartridge October 12, 2015
Reviewer: Eve Pelle from Vero Beach, FL United States  
Appreciate the discount on bulk orders

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
e-cigs September 21, 2015
Reviewer: lawrence little from cuba, NY United States  
Much,much cheaper than buying single units in stores and really rapid delivery time.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Last Order Review September 20, 2015
Reviewer: Stacy Levine from Brooklyn, NY United States  
Great service as always, very dependable, fast shipping and quality product, couldn't be happier with the service! Thank You!

Was this review helpful to you?

   
  Previous    Click to see more items