WARNING: This product contains nicotine.
Nicotine is an addictive chemical.


Use our Advisor Tool to find compatible products for your needs


Or
Select from the list below

Please provide your review on Angies list about our quality of products and customer service

Read Unbiased Consumer Reviews Online at AngiesList.com


See Magic Mist Reviews at Bizrate.com
Return to REVIEWS
Sort By::
Page of 341
Previous    Click to see more items


  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Quality product and service May 23, 2016
Reviewer: Mark Johnson from Tucson, AZ United States  
I'm glad I found Magic Mist. The battery and charger work great with my Regal ecigs cartridges and the delivery was fast!

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Cartridges May 23, 2016
Reviewer: Kourosh Mohseni from Seven Fields, PA United States  
Cartridges work fine.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Magic Mist Tank/Clearomizer for NJOY Vaping Kit May 23, 2016
Reviewer: Anonymous Person from KS United States  
Works as expected and at a great price.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Kanger EVOD Tank May 23, 2016
Reviewer: Anonymous Person from KS United States  
Works as expected and at a great price.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
YOU HAVE TO TRY THESE May 19, 2016
Reviewer: Shelley Baker from Chesapeake, VA United States  
I have been cigarette/tobacco free for almost 4 years and I have not found a better product than those of Magic Mist. They also have the BEST customer service of any organization I have ever had the pleasure of dealing with! If you really want to quit smoking their products are the way to go! Thank you Magic Mist!!!!

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Always the Best May 19, 2016
Reviewer: Janet Mitcheltree from Worthington, PA United States  
My recent purchase of Magic Mist cartridges lived up to the same standard as always.  The menthol cartridges have the most true menthol taste I have had in an E cig.  A cartridge lasts about as long as a pack of cigarettes.  The shipping time is phenomenal......So speedy.  Customer service is great.    Long time customer.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Vertigo batteries May 19, 2016
Reviewer: Teresa Wells from Santa Rosa, CA United States  
At first I wasn't that impressed with the batteries,but after following your instruction on caring for them, I have been pleased. I think you should make a tool that works to clean and "level" them. The straight pins don't work that well. I use a child's metal Barrett and that works better.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
24mg tobacco flavored Mirage cartridges May 19, 2016
Reviewer: Teresa Wells from Santa Rosa, CA United States  
These are the only products that have helped me stop smoking for a few years now
They taste just like cigarettes.

I am very happy with the free shipping. It never takes more than two days to get to me
Good job!

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Love the e-cig May 18, 2016
Reviewer: Paul stotts from Chino hills, CA United States  
Great customer service

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Carl Penrod review May 18, 2016
Reviewer: Carl Penrod from Cherokee Village, AR United States  
Always excellent product and customer service. Fast shipping and never any product damage. I will continue to be a loyal customer!

Was this review helpful to you?

   
  Previous    Click to see more items