WARNING: This product contains nicotine.
Nicotine is an addictive chemical.


Use our Advisor Tool to find compatible products for your needs


Or
Select from the list below

Please provide your review on Angies list about our quality of products and customer service

Read Unbiased Consumer Reviews Online at AngiesList.com


See Magic Mist Reviews at Bizrate.com
Return to REVIEWS
Sort By::
Page of 345
Previous    Click to see more items


  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Very long lasting June 8, 2016
Reviewer: Linda Battle from Katy, TX United States  
Like the look and find the battery last for a much longer time than Blu. Just need a wider selection of flavor.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
THIS WAS A FIRST FOR ME June 8, 2016
Reviewer: Jacki Warren from Albany, OR United States  
Normally get prefilled carts and never use juice but I decided to give this one a try and I am so glad that I did. I can honestly say I would vape the tobacco flavored juice from MagicMist because it truly tastes like tobacco. None of the others online I have tried can live up to this and its not even expensive Another winner from MagicMist.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Filters June 7, 2016
Reviewer: Anonymous Person from Olney, IL United States  
Very,very good!!

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
gr8 June 6, 2016
Reviewer: patti daniels from phenix city, AL United States  
finally....a powerful one.most others haven't been very strong.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
gr8 June 6, 2016
Reviewer: patti daniels from phenix city, AL United States  
tastes gr8...

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
gr8 June 6, 2016
Reviewer: patti daniels from phenix city, AL United States  
love them..

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Great Service - Great Products June 6, 2016
Reviewer: Harold Huffman from Candler, NC United States  
I ordered several Magic Mist E-liquid (30ml) bottles and all have a really good flavor. One great thing about their e-Liquids is they have a narrow tip on top of the bottle so you can easily fit it into all tanks for filling.The Magic Mist ships very fast, so your products will arrive quickly. No regrets - I will be buying more!

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
e-cig menthol cartridges June 6, 2016
Reviewer: David Lebo from Crossville, TN United States  
Your service was, of course, great - but USPA had the package criss-crossing the eastern seaboard for delayed delivery.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
E-Liquids June 6, 2016
Reviewer: Valerie from Houston, TX United States  
Best prices I have found.  Product shipped promptly and packing is excellent.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Review Magic Mist Service June 6, 2016
Reviewer: ROSEMARY O'BOYLE from RUSSELLS POINT, OH United States  
Recently I purchased 5 boxes of Magic Mist cartridges - menthol, 18 (?)
At first I had a bit of trouble finding the product - this was a renewing order. I don't remember if you keep a list of what I have ordered in the past but it would be great if I could click on a button to renew (w the option to change the amt).
The BEST part of this order was the speed of delivery!!! The website said 7-14 days & I thought I would need to buy some cartridges at a store. Holy mackerel - before I ever ran out & needed to buy some at the store, my delivery had arrived!!!! Thank you!!

Was this review helpful to you?

   
  Previous    Click to see more items