Use our Advisor Tool to find compatible products for your needs


Or
Select from the list below

Please provide your review on Angies list about our quality of products and customer service

Read Unbiased Consumer Reviews Online at AngiesList.com


See Magic Mist Reviews at Bizrate.com
Return to REVIEWS
Sort By::
Page of 332
Previous    Click to see more items


  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
E-cig review March 15, 2016
Reviewer: Anonymous Person from Piqua, OH United States  
Quality product; excellent service.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Customer service March 15, 2016
Reviewer: Stefanie from Phoenix, AZ United States  
In these days of poor customer service in so many companies, it is so refreshing to deal with The Magic Mist. They actually seem to care about you as a customer and go above and beyond with they're service!

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
e-Liquid March 15, 2016
Reviewer: Kathryn Dean from Syracuse, IN United States  
Great product as always.  Fast shipping.
Thank You again

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
The best I have tried March 15, 2016
Reviewer: Connie Morales from New Orleans, LA United States  
These are great. When Green Smoke changed their flavors I decided to find an alternative. I tried a couple of other brands but it was like sucking air. These fit the batteries perfectly, taste great and last a long time.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
The Vanilla is one of the best! March 12, 2016
Reviewer: Dawn Foster from Lewisville, AR United States  
I have tried a variety of vanilla liquids and this is my favorite! Nice smooth fresh taste and loves refilling cartridges with this Magic Mist High Vapor eliquid and no aftertaste.  (y)

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Hubby loves the NEW Vertigo cartridges! March 12, 2016
Reviewer: Dawn Foster from Lewisville, AR United States  
Seems these "NEW" Vertigo cartridges last and taste better than the older original!  My husband and I thank you so much for a great product!

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Great replacement March 10, 2016
Reviewer: Joe Halenar from Coral Springs, FL United States  
Excellent product  !!

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Love it with V2 batteries. March 8, 2016
Reviewer: KP from Oxford, NC United States  
V2 is the only battery I've tried, and it works great.  Good hit, vapes thoroughly, easy to fill, easy to clean.  If you're looking for something to walk around holding in your teeth, then this is probably not for you.  If you take a few hits and drop it back in your pocket like I do it is an awesome alternative.  I've yet to try one that didn't vape well or had any function or leaking problems.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Grea product and service March 7, 2016
Reviewer: Frank Gardner from Winter Springs, FL United States  
Magic Mist is the best for ordering compatible cartridges...their service and pricing are excellent!

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Always Reliable! March 7, 2016
Reviewer: Silvia D. from Santa Maria, CA United States  
Always reliable. Have been purchasing these cartridges for years now to give away and I have yet to hear any negative issues about this product. Delivery is more times than not very good. Good buy!

Was this review helpful to you?

   
  Previous    Click to see more items