WARNING: This product contains nicotine.
Nicotine is an addictive chemical.


Use our Advisor Tool to find compatible products for your needs


Or
Select from the list below

Please provide your review on Angies list about our quality of products and customer service

Read Unbiased Consumer Reviews Online at AngiesList.com


See Magic Mist Reviews at Bizrate.com
Return to Magic Mist E-liquid (10ml)
Sort By::
Page of 15
Previous    Click to see more items


  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Good Stuff -Try it, You'll like it July 1, 2014
Reviewer: Rod Davis from Laughlin, NV United States  
This is my first time using vapor in an E-cigarette. My choice was tobacco at 18ml strength and it's quite good.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
18mg Menthol & 18mg Blueberry June 4, 2014
Reviewer: Mandi Wheatley from Eden, NC United States  
I haven't had a lot of experience with using E-liquid in the past so not much to compare these with but I do like them very much. The menthol is JUST RIGHT, it's a smooth, satisfying flavor. Not harsh at all. The blueberry is the same, GREAT flavor & very smooth!! These are the BEST I've purchased, in my limited experience!!

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Magic Mist E-liquid (10ml June 1, 2014
Reviewer: raymond kemper from ste genevieve, MO United States  
great flavor great price and fast shipping

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Flavored E-liquid May 26, 2014
Reviewer: Susan Clare from Arlington, TX United States  
This is my first time to try flavors other than tobacco. I got cherry and Apple and mixed each with 0 nicotine.......really good!

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Blueberry May 12, 2014
Reviewer: Rukshan Liyanage from colombo, western Sri Lanka  
pleasant fragrance as well as perfect taste.... tnx

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Magic Mist E-liquid (10ml) May 6, 2014
Reviewer: charzie from Union Grove, WI United States  
really haven't used this long enough to rate well.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Vanilla Liquid--24 mg. May 5, 2014
Reviewer: Daniel Simpson from Huber Heights, OH United States  
I found this juice to be very pleasing, it has the taste and aroma I was looking for & it produces a fog of vapor. So I've found another permanent addition to my vaping activities. I would highly recommend this tasty and flavorful e-juice, you won't go wrong here!

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
magic mist e-liquid April 29, 2014
Reviewer: stephanie epley from forest city, NC United States  
Wonderful.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Magic Mist E-liquid (10 ml) April 21, 2014
Reviewer: Bettie perkins from Huntsville, AL United States  
I am quite pleased with this product.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Great E-liquid. April 13, 2014
Reviewer: Ken from Oxford, NC United States  
Nice full flavor.  Seemed to go a long way, especially at what is comparably a really good price.  Hats off to this one.

Was this review helpful to you?

   
  Previous    Click to see more items