Use our Advisor Tool to find compatible products for your needs


Or
Select from the list below

Please provide your review on Angies list about our quality of products and customer service

Read Unbiased Consumer Reviews Online at AngiesList.com


See Magic Mist Reviews at Bizrate.com
Return to Mirage cartridges
Sort By::
Page of 13
Previous    Click to see more items


  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Convenient February 25, 2014
Reviewer: Anonymous Person from Eureka, SD United States  
These are nice and convenient, I feel they sometimes have a change in the flavor as you use them. I will continue to use them they are the best I have found so far.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Not just great product February 4, 2014
Reviewer: Carla Plambeck from Chicago, IL United States  
I switched to Magic Mist cartridges that were compatible with another battery.  Eventually, I purchased the Magic Mist batteries, and found they held a charge longer than my previous brand.  Not only are the batteries better quality, the cartridges are extremely flavorful.

And the customer service is absolutely excellent!


Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Great product February 3, 2014
Reviewer: Wayne from Red Lion, PA United States  
I really like the product.  But again, thanks to our postal service, I still don't have the cartridges I ordered, a week after I should have received them. I'll probably switch to a company that DOES NOT use the USPS.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
great January 25, 2014
Reviewer: marsha baker from Oregon, IL United States  
love them

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Recent Order January 23, 2014
Reviewer: Donna Honeycutt from Salisbury, NC United States  
I have been ordering from you for quite awhile. I am pleased with the Cartridges most of the time, however sometimes I get one that does not work.. I was very displeased with my Last shipment..It took almost 2 weeks to receive it..Over All I am pleased with Magic Mist and will continue to buy from you.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
LONG TIME CUSTOMER January 8, 2014
Reviewer: carrie odell from Stow, OH United States  
I love Magic Mist products, the company is reliable and the products are great! I have not smoked a cigarette in 2 years and as long as ecigs are available I will never smoke again!

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Order and customer service January 7, 2014
Reviewer: Lois Sargent from Georgetown, OH United States  
I have to say you are one of the best on line companies I have ever done business with

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Very happy with your product! January 1, 2014
Reviewer: John P. from Summerville, SC United States  
Itwo days ago, I received my first order of Mirage cartridges, which amazed me because I had placed that order just a few days prior, on a major holiday! I never expected to receive them so quickly! The Mirage cartridges were much better than I had expected -  flavor, strength, and longevity were all fantastic! As much as I lived the Mistic 2.4 product, I will only be buying them on an emergency fill-in basis from here on. The price, the quality, the availability, and the lack of sales tax mKe this a no-brained! I also love that the Mirage cartridges truly are compatible with all if my existing Mistic batteries. So I can use them up before having to invest in new ones  - I did order one of your batteries, just to try, and it held its charge longer than the Mistic batteries, so eventually I will switch over, entirely! This is a big help to those if us I. Limited, fixed incomes. I am very happy to start the New Year with a new, better, and more economical choice in my e-cig enjoyment!

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Mirage cartridges December 29, 2013
Reviewer: Sue from Carlock, IL United States  
Fast shipping even though it was sent during the holidays.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Not just great product December 29, 2013
Reviewer: cp from Chicago, IL United States  
Based on previous experience with this business, I look forward to being a customer for life.  

Not only is the product *great*, but the customer service is absolutely incredible.

Was this review helpful to you?

   
  Previous    Click to see more items