Use our Advisor Tool to find compatible products for your needs


Or
Select from the list below

Please provide your review on Angies list about our quality of products and customer service

Read Unbiased Consumer Reviews Online at AngiesList.com


See Magic Mist Reviews at Bizrate.com
Return to Mirage cartridges
Sort By::
Page of 12
Previous   


  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Order and customer service January 7, 2014
Reviewer: Lois Sargent from Georgetown, OH United States  
I have to say you are one of the best on line companies I have ever done business with

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Very happy with your product! January 1, 2014
Reviewer: John P. from Summerville, SC United States  
Itwo days ago, I received my first order of Mirage cartridges, which amazed me because I had placed that order just a few days prior, on a major holiday! I never expected to receive them so quickly! The Mirage cartridges were much better than I had expected -  flavor, strength, and longevity were all fantastic! As much as I lived the Mistic 2.4 product, I will only be buying them on an emergency fill-in basis from here on. The price, the quality, the availability, and the lack of sales tax mKe this a no-brained! I also love that the Mirage cartridges truly are compatible with all if my existing Mistic batteries. So I can use them up before having to invest in new ones  - I did order one of your batteries, just to try, and it held its charge longer than the Mistic batteries, so eventually I will switch over, entirely! This is a big help to those if us I. Limited, fixed incomes. I am very happy to start the New Year with a new, better, and more economical choice in my e-cig enjoyment!

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Mirage cartridges December 29, 2013
Reviewer: Sue from Carlock, IL United States  
Fast shipping even though it was sent during the holidays.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Not just great product December 29, 2013
Reviewer: cp from Chicago, IL United States  
Based on previous experience with this business, I look forward to being a customer for life.  

Not only is the product *great*, but the customer service is absolutely incredible.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Magic Mist .8 December 15, 2013
Reviewer: John Kinnear from Placentia, CA United States  
I found your product little over 2 years ago at Sam's Club.  I smoked for 50 years, and was able to quit almost immediately.
Thank you for your product.  
I do wish you would ship faster and give repeat customers a discount.  One can dream.

Was this review helpful to you?

  1 of 1 people found the following review helpful:
 
Haven't received them yet. December 12, 2013
Reviewer: Wayne Barshinger from Red Lion, PA United States  
The person that referred me got his Free one's for the referral, but I haven't seem my first order yet, today's a week. So much for 2 day shipping.

The delay was due to the USPS not Magic Mist.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Magic Mist December 9, 2013
Reviewer: Christine Bubeck from Billings, MT United States  
Love your e-cig's and your customer service is the best!

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
The Magic Mist-ic December 8, 2013
Reviewer: dewan thornberry from waterford, MI United States  
I buy these to be compatible with the Mistic products I originally bought from Walmart. Not only do I like the Magic Mist quality and taste better but the service has far exceeded my expectations for several orders now.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
mirage cartridges December 8, 2013
Reviewer: A. Lorraine Edwards from Goshen, VA United States  
only way for me to stop smoking after approximately 45 years   service is good and orders are received promply

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
magig mist cartridges December 6, 2013
Reviewer: Dean Hofmeister from Poteet, TX United States  








i get very good service

Was this review helpful to you?

   
  Previous