Use our Advisor Tool to find compatible products for your needs


Or
Select from the list below

Please provide your review on Angies list about our quality of products and customer service

Read Unbiased Consumer Reviews Online at AngiesList.com


See Magic Mist Reviews at Bizrate.com
Return to Mirage cartridges
Sort By::
Page of 13
Previous    Click to see more items


  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Great!! March 8, 2014
Reviewer: Jamie Sheridan from Smyrna, GA United States  
So glad to have found a wonderful e cig.. And more importantly the GREAT TASTE of their refill cartriges. They are truely magical!

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Mirage cartridges March 4, 2014
Reviewer: J. Barb from Virginia  
I only buy Magic Mist Mirage cartridges, 24 mg.  I have tried many and these are by far, the best!!  Mirage cartridges are compatible with my Mistic E-cig batteries and together they deliver an excellent throat hit if that is what you are looking for.  I was able to quit smoking after 25+ years with this winning combination!!!!!  I have tried different cartridges/different nicotine strengths/different batteries and I don't think I would've been successful in quitting if I had used the Mirage cartridges with any battery other than Mistic.  They are PERFECT together :-)  Great customer service and fast shipping, too :-)  Thanks Magic Mist!!

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Mistic replacement cartridges-Magic Mist Mirage March 1, 2014
Reviewer: Melissa W Tidrick from Knoxville, TN United States  
The Magic Mist Mirage replacement cartridges for Mistic are much better in quality and more consistent than the Mistic cartridge. I am well pleased with this product and Magic Mist.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Great taste, great value. March 1, 2014
Reviewer: John Purcell from Summerville, SC United States  
I have purchased a month's worth of Mirage cartridges for each of the last three months. So far, I have saved about $70 each month from what I used to spend with my former name brand. The enjoyment is nice, but it is even better when you can save significant money, too.
  (I put the following comment in a new paragraph so it could easily deleted should you want to use the rest of my statement). I am not happy with the shipping time of my last order. I paid the additional fee so as to receive my package quickly, but I didn't receive it for five days. When one pays for two day delivery, one hopes to receive their goods in two days! My prior two orders, which were shipped with basic shipping, both arrived in less time than this one. I realize it was the postal service, not Magic Mist, but I thought you should know. I still am quite happy with your products, and hope this little glitch was a one time event. Thank you!

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Convenient February 25, 2014
Reviewer: Anonymous Person from Eureka, SD United States  
These are nice and convenient, I feel they sometimes have a change in the flavor as you use them. I will continue to use them they are the best I have found so far.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Not just great product February 4, 2014
Reviewer: Carla Plambeck from Chicago, IL United States  
I switched to Magic Mist cartridges that were compatible with another battery.  Eventually, I purchased the Magic Mist batteries, and found they held a charge longer than my previous brand.  Not only are the batteries better quality, the cartridges are extremely flavorful.

And the customer service is absolutely excellent!


Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Great product February 3, 2014
Reviewer: Wayne from Red Lion, PA United States  
I really like the product.  But again, thanks to our postal service, I still don't have the cartridges I ordered, a week after I should have received them. I'll probably switch to a company that DOES NOT use the USPS.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
great January 25, 2014
Reviewer: marsha baker from Oregon, IL United States  
love them

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Recent Order January 23, 2014
Reviewer: Donna Honeycutt from Salisbury, NC United States  
I have been ordering from you for quite awhile. I am pleased with the Cartridges most of the time, however sometimes I get one that does not work.. I was very displeased with my Last shipment..It took almost 2 weeks to receive it..Over All I am pleased with Magic Mist and will continue to buy from you.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
LONG TIME CUSTOMER January 8, 2014
Reviewer: carrie odell from Stow, OH United States  
I love Magic Mist products, the company is reliable and the products are great! I have not smoked a cigarette in 2 years and as long as ecigs are available I will never smoke again!

Was this review helpful to you?

   
  Previous    Click to see more items