Use our Advisor Tool to find compatible products for your needs


Or
Select from the list below

Please provide your review on Angies list about our quality of products and customer service

Read Unbiased Consumer Reviews Online at AngiesList.com


See Magic Mist Reviews at Bizrate.com
Return to REVIEWS
Sort By::
Page of 337
Previous    Click to see more items


  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Great product February 16, 2018
Reviewer: Linda Battle from Katy, TX United States  
Have been using the Bristol brand for over two years and have no complaints whatsoever except accidentally washing them in my washing machine. A few of them have even survived to work again.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
cartridges February 16, 2018
Reviewer: Charles Sampsell from DeLeon Springs, FL United States  
Excellent service, price and product.  Will continue to order from Magic Mist.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Bristol Cartridges February 13, 2018
Reviewer: Carrie H.  
I have been using the Magic Mist  Bristol cartridges for over 4 months now, and I am very pleased with them.  In November, I placed an order for 4 packs of the Bristol cartridges. When I opened the box, there was a 5th pack of cartridges, that said sample on the box and they were a different color. I contacted Magic Mist and was told that they had 2 different manufacturers that they were using. I indicated that I didn't want that one on a future order. It was immediately taken care of.  On another order, I ordered the 24 mg, high XL strength, instead of my normal 18 mg, by mistake. I emailed Magic Mist and explained the situation.The order was changed to the 18 mg without any problem. Shipments  come quickly and their prices are comparable to what  the cartridges sell for in a smoke shop.  I will continue to order from them.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
very pleasant experience February 13, 2018
Reviewer: Anonymous Person from Grand Rapids, MI United States  
The Magic Mist is perfect for all my needs.  Easy online purchases or over the phone.  Both were very pleasant experiences.  The timely delivery of my products were excellent, as well.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Good Product February 13, 2018
Reviewer: dougrich@g-wireless.net from New Madison, OH United States  
I found The MagicMist after being dissatisfied with another brand's quality. Their cartridges are less expensive, last longer and have the same quality as the more expensive brand. Keep up the good work!

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Great Product February 13, 2018
Reviewer: Debra Agudelo from Parkville, MD United States  
Love this company!

Easy to order, fast delivery, reasonably priced.

I've been a customer almost a year!

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Perfect February 7, 2018
Reviewer: Paul Folus from Schenectady, NY United States  
The order was perfect as always!

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
GREAT SHIPPING February 7, 2018
Reviewer: Kerry Green from Coram, NY United States  
Fast shipping. Great product and prices. Thanks again. Glad found  a good place to keep buying products.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Kit February 7, 2018
Reviewer: CINDY JOHNSON from NEW FREEPORT, PA United States  
Loved the cig and thr cartridges that came with it

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Wonderful! February 5, 2018
Reviewer: CYnthia ABrams from BLuffton, AR United States  
I used Mistic cartridges but they only lasted about one day. Magic Mist cartridges last 2 to3 days and are cheaper! Plus, Magic Mist is super fast on shipping. I’m a customer for life!

Was this review helpful to you?

   
  Previous    Click to see more items