WARNING: This product contains nicotine.
Nicotine is an addictive chemical.


Use our Advisor Tool to find compatible products for your needs


Or
Select from the list below

Please provide your review on Angies list about our quality of products and customer service

Read Unbiased Consumer Reviews Online at AngiesList.com


See Magic Mist Reviews at Bizrate.com
Return to Sliver Cartridges
Sort By::
Page of 14
Previous    Click to see more items


  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Silver Cartridges August 5, 2014
Reviewer: Shelley Baker from Chesapeake, VA United States  
Promptly delivered and great as usual!  I still experience a couple of empty ones every now but that's ok - I will deal with that.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Long lasting July 24, 2014
Reviewer: Frances Lasseigne from Gray, LA United States  
once the battery is charged it last longer than any other brand I have tried. The cartridges also last longer than other brands. I like the smoothness of the vapor.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Sliver Cartridges July 19, 2014
Reviewer: cwhappiness63@gmail.com from Union Grove, WI United States  
I wish someone from your office would  drop me an E-mail let me know if these release more vapor than the other ones I purchased from your company.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Super Customer Service July 14, 2014
Reviewer: Andrea Ringer from Lakeland, FL United States  
Had a problem with USPS losing my order and The Magic Mist was right on it with a replacement for me.  Super service!

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
blisterpack/shrink wrap July 9, 2014
Reviewer: M. from Lindenhurst, IL United States  
Great product, great price.cartridges last a long time.
Good company with friendly service.Thank you for the shrink wrap cartridges to try out.
I like that I can dump them in pocket or purse and they stay clean and fresh.No negative side to Blisterpack either.Thanks.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
New cartridges July 7, 2014
Reviewer: Laurie Mackiewicz from Antigo, WI United States  
New cartridges seem to last longer.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Great as always June 28, 2014
Reviewer: Randy Smith from Roswell, GA United States  
Big props for getting an order out quickly!

I simply wish there was a way I'd know about specials/ discounts, as I mostly go to the web site when I need to order. If I knew of a special, I'd likely try to take advantage of it!

Thanks,
Randy Smith

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Great June 10, 2014
Reviewer: Tammy LaCroce from Otisville, NY United States  
Great Company to deal with.Very fast shipping!

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Silver cartridges June 8, 2014
Reviewer: Katrina Van Leuven from Des Plaines, IL United States  
I am thrilled with your service. I know that it will ship almost immediately. That is incredible customer service

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
would recommend June 6, 2014
Reviewer: lisa pavao from palm bay, FL United States  
been ordering for about 2 years now totally satisfied great value and quick service also very convenient just order on line and get in the mail a few days later

Was this review helpful to you?

   
  Previous    Click to see more items