Use our Advisor Tool to find compatible products for your needs


Or
Select from the list below

Please provide your review on Angies list about our quality of products and customer service

Read Unbiased Consumer Reviews Online at AngiesList.com


See Magic Mist Reviews at Bizrate.com
Return to Sliver Cartridges
Sort By::
Page of 14
Previous    Click to see more items


  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
blisterpack/shrink wrap July 9, 2014
Reviewer: M. from Lindenhurst, IL United States  
Great product, great price.cartridges last a long time.
Good company with friendly service.Thank you for the shrink wrap cartridges to try out.
I like that I can dump them in pocket or purse and they stay clean and fresh.No negative side to Blisterpack either.Thanks.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
New cartridges July 7, 2014
Reviewer: Laurie Mackiewicz from Antigo, WI United States  
New cartridges seem to last longer.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Great as always June 28, 2014
Reviewer: Randy Smith from Roswell, GA United States  
Big props for getting an order out quickly!

I simply wish there was a way I'd know about specials/ discounts, as I mostly go to the web site when I need to order. If I knew of a special, I'd likely try to take advantage of it!

Thanks,
Randy Smith

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Great June 10, 2014
Reviewer: Tammy LaCroce from Otisville, NY United States  
Great Company to deal with.Very fast shipping!

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Silver cartridges June 8, 2014
Reviewer: Katrina Van Leuven from Des Plaines, IL United States  
I am thrilled with your service. I know that it will ship almost immediately. That is incredible customer service

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
would recommend June 6, 2014
Reviewer: lisa pavao from palm bay, FL United States  
been ordering for about 2 years now totally satisfied great value and quick service also very convenient just order on line and get in the mail a few days later

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
your products May 26, 2014
Reviewer: Joanne Quickel from Phoenix, AZ United States  
The cartridges are perfect.  But I recently returned a dead battery cartridge and was told that the life of them is usually about 3-6 months.  I was not aware of this limitation at all, My request for replacement was denied because it was appx. 6 months since I had ordered it.  I was VERY disappointed.  I will not be ordering any more products from Magic Mist.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Product silver cartridges May 24, 2014
Reviewer: Katrina Van Leuven from Des Plaines, IL United States  
I am thrilled with the prompt service I get from your company

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Happy Customer May 22, 2014
Reviewer: Rich Lenart from Chicago, IL United States  
Thank you so much for contacting me when there is a problem with having things on back order, this is realy appreciated.  Customer connections are very important to me.

Thank you so much.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Review April 18, 2014
Reviewer: Rich Lenart from Chicago, IL United States  
Great Quality, fast delivery.

Was this review helpful to you?

   
  Previous    Click to see more items