WARNING: This product contains nicotine.
Nicotine is an addictive chemical.


Use our Advisor Tool to find compatible products for your needs


Or
Select from the list below

Please provide your review on Angies list about our quality of products and customer service

Read Unbiased Consumer Reviews Online at AngiesList.com


See Magic Mist Reviews at Bizrate.com
Return to V2 Cigs compatible cartridges by Magic Mist
Sort By::
Page of 30
Previous    Click to see more items


  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Excellent review December 6, 2018
Reviewer: Geneane Reiss from Myrtle Beach, SC United States  
Excellent experience
Thanks again!!!

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Flawless service December 6, 2018
Reviewer: Dennis from Maplewood, MN United States  
From ordering to delivery, Magic Mist succeeded in obtaining a former V2 user. The service, merchandise and shipping time was awesome. I will be a regular Magic Mist customer from now on.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
December 5, 2018
Reviewer: Tomi Wilson from Tacoma, WA United States  


Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Cartridges December 5, 2018
Reviewer: Clarence Johnson from Bronx, NY United States  
LONG lasting, good flavor and good price.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
December 3, 2018
Reviewer: Sally Jackman from AUSTIN, TX United States  


Was this review helpful to you?

  1 of 1 people found the following review helpful:
 
Very good December 2, 2018
Reviewer: Kathy Williams from Long Beach, CA United States  
I enjoy the cartridges my favorite was the one that came in the sample pack, not the ones in the celephane.  The sample you sent has a better menthol taste.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
December 2, 2018
Reviewer: Carol A. Kessler from Allentown, PA United States  
They are very close to the V2 cartridges.  I prefer the longer cartridges even though the smaller ones were ok.

Was this review helpful to you?

  1 of 1 people found the following review helpful:
 
V2 Compatible Cartridges December 1, 2018
Reviewer: Mom of 6 from Bettendorf, IA United States  
As a former V2 customer I was so happy to find Magic Mist. I first tried MIG, they were terrible. Took a month to get my order.
Magic Mist order was received in 3 days. Great customer service and awesome cartridges. Long lasting! Very Satisfied!

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
December 1, 2018
Reviewer: Barbara Riley from Houston, TX United States  
Great product!!!

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Mist cartridges December 1, 2018
Reviewer: James Estep from Alexandria, IN United States  
We love these. Taste good and each cartridge last a long time.

Was this review helpful to you?

   
  Previous    Click to see more items