Use our Advisor Tool to find compatible products for your needs


Or
Select from the list below

Please provide your review on Angies list about our quality of products and customer service

Read Unbiased Consumer Reviews Online at AngiesList.com


See Magic Mist Reviews at Bizrate.com
Return to Magic Mist cartridges compatible with V2 Cigs battery
Sort By::
Page of 16
Previous    Click to see more items


  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
V-2 cartridges July 8, 2015
Reviewer: Frank Gardner from Winter Springs, FL United States  
Excelllent value

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Magic Mist cartridges compatible with V2 Cigs batt June 30, 2015
Reviewer: suzanne pastor from Southbury, CT United States  
Had the batteries because had tried their carts which were too small & weak.
Ordered magic mist ones & didn't realize they came in two sizes. I like the longer ones as they last better. I made an error & clicked on tobacco instead of menthol, my fault, I'll be more careful next time.
Interesting that customer service questioned my order of Vertigo as that is not my usual. I appreciate their vigilance.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
magic mist cartridges compatible with V2 cigs batt May 30, 2015
Reviewer: stephanie horton from nancy, KY United States  
EXCELLENT as always--love vertigo 18 mg compatible w v2 batteries

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Old (short) vs new (long) cartriges May 26, 2015
Reviewer: Michael Danilevich from Plano, TX United States  
I like long cartridge. It makes much more smoke (vapor). It is the problem with original V2 cartridge - not enough vapor.

Taste: it is a good quality tobacco taste. Is there more "trashy" taste as real cheap cigarette? Now it tastes like a pipe.

Thank you for the cartridges. I like them a lot.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Excellent Cartridges at Fantastic Prices!! May 17, 2015
Reviewer: Jacqueline Warren from Albany, OR United States  
I smoked cigs for 45 years and have done all sorts of research on getting the best deals possible and at the same time getting cartridges that last longer and vape like a regular cigarette.  Believe me I have tried so many. Some are good but none are both great and long lasting. These are the best carts possible for a hope to die smoker like myself. I have not smoked an analog for five years now. I thought I would never quit so I never tried to quit. These were just something I wanted to try but as i said I have not used a cigarette now for five years. These worked. I will never buy my carts anywhere else unless you can find any better but I have done my research and cant find better than MagicMist Cartridges! thanks

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Best Value in E-Cig Cartridges May 3, 2015
Reviewer: Steve Pedersen from Manchester, WA United States  
Once again, I am amazed at the quality, speed of shipment and overall quality of the Magic Mist E-cig Cartridges.  My only issue that in about 2 out of 3 boxes, one of the cartridges does not quite have the length of the others in the same package.  Additionally, I would like to see Magic Mist have more sales on there really wonderful selection of products.  The currently outshine the competition by far.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
great service, great product! April 28, 2015
Reviewer: Dani B from Sibley, MO United States  
love these cartridges, and the price is so much better than v2.  especially the shipping, which is free but still fast.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Cartridges for v2 April 20, 2015
Reviewer: Carrie Worthy from Ennis, TX United States  
Very good. Glad to have found your company. Very prompt! Still waiting for orders from v2 from April 1st. They claim they are still out of stock.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Best Cartridges EVER!!!!! April 11, 2015
Reviewer: Janet Mitcheltree from Worthington, PA United States  
I have been buying these cartridges for a couple of years.  They work great.  If there is a problem, this is one of the best customer services teams that I have ever experienced. Great taste, great cost, great customer service.  That is all you can ask for.


Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
cartridges April 11, 2015
Reviewer: Anonymous Person from fresno, CA United States  
Great product,long lasting great taste.

Was this review helpful to you?

   
  Previous    Click to see more items