Use our Advisor Tool to find compatible products for your needs


Or
Select from the list below

Please provide your review on Angies list about our quality of products and customer service

Read Unbiased Consumer Reviews Online at AngiesList.com


See Magic Mist Reviews at Bizrate.com
Return to Magic Mist cartridges compatible with V2 Cigs battery
Sort By::
Page of 15
Previous    Click to see more items


  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Excellent Cartridges at Fantastic Prices!! May 17, 2015
Reviewer: Jacqueline Warren from Albany, OR United States  
I smoked cigs for 45 years and have done all sorts of research on getting the best deals possible and at the same time getting cartridges that last longer and vape like a regular cigarette.  Believe me I have tried so many. Some are good but none are both great and long lasting. These are the best carts possible for a hope to die smoker like myself. I have not smoked an analog for five years now. I thought I would never quit so I never tried to quit. These were just something I wanted to try but as i said I have not used a cigarette now for five years. These worked. I will never buy my carts anywhere else unless you can find any better but I have done my research and cant find better than MagicMist Cartridges! thanks

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Best Value in E-Cig Cartridges May 3, 2015
Reviewer: Steve Pedersen from Manchester, WA United States  
Once again, I am amazed at the quality, speed of shipment and overall quality of the Magic Mist E-cig Cartridges.  My only issue that in about 2 out of 3 boxes, one of the cartridges does not quite have the length of the others in the same package.  Additionally, I would like to see Magic Mist have more sales on there really wonderful selection of products.  The currently outshine the competition by far.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
great service, great product! April 28, 2015
Reviewer: Dani B from Sibley, MO United States  
love these cartridges, and the price is so much better than v2.  especially the shipping, which is free but still fast.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Cartridges for v2 April 20, 2015
Reviewer: Carrie Worthy from Ennis, TX United States  
Very good. Glad to have found your company. Very prompt! Still waiting for orders from v2 from April 1st. They claim they are still out of stock.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Best Cartridges EVER!!!!! April 11, 2015
Reviewer: Janet Mitcheltree from Worthington, PA United States  
I have been buying these cartridges for a couple of years.  They work great.  If there is a problem, this is one of the best customer services teams that I have ever experienced. Great taste, great cost, great customer service.  That is all you can ask for.


Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
cartridges April 11, 2015
Reviewer: Anonymous Person from fresno, CA United States  
Great product,long lasting great taste.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
cartridges March 19, 2015
Reviewer: Maureen Sullivan from Blooming Grove, NY United States  
So far so good; no complaints.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
v2 compatible cartridge menthol March 5, 2015
Reviewer: Kim Hunter from Louisville, KY United States  
the regular cartridge is not so good. spotty and inconsistent draw at many times getting very little vapor. but the new long cartridge that you included is great!

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Cartridges February 21, 2015
Reviewer: Anonymous Person from Loveland, CO United States  
I found this site in a forums discussion when V2 began having supply problems. As others have mentioned MM cartridges have a pleasant taste and do seem to last longer than the V2 ex cartridges. I had been using the 18mg carts but they seemed a little strong so I stepped down to the 12mg carts and they are perfect. I should also mention that their customer service is very responsive.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Good stuff, better than the originals February 16, 2015
Reviewer: serge roso from nisshin city, aichi Japan  
The new carts last longer than the v2ex carts and are far more consistent in taste and vapor. I only wished that you have more sales like v2 does, even a 10% discount would take away some of the burden of the international shipping costs. Your communication is top notch and handling speed faster than speedy Gonzalez!

Was this review helpful to you?

   
  Previous    Click to see more items