Use our Advisor Tool to find compatible products for your needs


Or
Select from the list below

Please provide your review on Angies list about our quality of products and customer service

Read Unbiased Consumer Reviews Online at AngiesList.com


See Magic Mist Reviews at Bizrate.com
Return to REVIEWS
Sort By::
Page of 332
Previous    Click to see more items


  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Wonderful product great company to deal with January 30, 2016
Reviewer: roberta jelicks from pine grove, PA United States  
Pleasant shopping experience, great product, fast shipping and packaging was good. I will return to shop many times, prices are also super good.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Used App! January 29, 2016
Reviewer: Ann Fuller from Vero Beach, FL  
It was so easy to use my iphone app to order from MM. Also got 20% off the first order using the app. The order arrived in 2 days!!!

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Cartridges January 29, 2016
Reviewer: Drue Danz from Bedford, VA United States  
So far I have been 100% satisfied with your product.  I dumped V2 cause they could not deliver.  I waited 3 weeks for a order once.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Perfect for JC VEA Battery January 28, 2016
Reviewer: Christian LaSalle from New Bedford, MA United States  
Almost better than JC clearos. These hold .6 ml more and are easier to fill !

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
A good smoke January 28, 2016
Reviewer: constance stern from east chatham, NY United States  
Love the look and feel of the batteries. I smoked 100s these are closer to the real things. I have always loved th flavor of the the cartridges

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Cartridges January 28, 2016
Reviewer: Anonymous Person from Pittsburgh, PA United States  
Magic Mist cartridges are very good.  They last longer than the name brand I was buying and are less expensive.  Customer service has also been great when I needed assistance.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Magic Mist Flavor menthol January 27, 2016
Reviewer: hilda garrancho from fruitland park, FL United States  
Gives excellent flavor.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Magic Mist white blank cartridges - Bristol January 27, 2016
Reviewer: hilda garrancho from fruitland park, FL United States  
Hold fluid well and refills last longer.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
30ml E-liquid January 27, 2016
Reviewer: Donald Shockley from Killeen, TX United States  
Great deal, but received the older bottles that don't have the long SPOUT WHICH IS MUCH EASIER TO USE than the older shorter ones that are in this shipment !!

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Magic Mist Compatible Cartridges January 27, 2016
Reviewer: Barbara Brown from West Lafayette, IN United States  
Your service is excellent at Magic Mist.  Products are shipped in a timely fashion, with a once in a while glitch, the product's performance is good.  Your price is excellent.

Was this review helpful to you?

   
  Previous    Click to see more items