Use our Advisor Tool to find compatible products for your needs


Or
Select from the list below

Please provide your review on Angies list about our quality of products and customer service

Read Unbiased Consumer Reviews Online at AngiesList.com


See Magic Mist Reviews at Bizrate.com
Return to Magic Mist E-liquid (10ml)
Sort By::
Page of 14
Previous    Click to see more items


  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Liquid January 5, 2014
Reviewer: Evy Davis from Kenosha, WI United States  
A little difficult at first, but adjusted just fine

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
E-liquid December 23, 2013
Reviewer: Charles Van Deven from St. Petersburg, FL United States  
See below.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Vanilla December 19, 2013
Reviewer: Anonymous Person from Belleville, IL United States  
Great product, will continue to order

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Repeat Customer December 14, 2013
Reviewer: Margaret Williams from Ellenwood, GA United States  
I've ordered from Magic Mist more times than I can count!!  Love the high quality & fast shipping . . . . 'Nuff said!

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Liquid December 8, 2013
Reviewer: Anonymous Person  
I love the products.  I haven't had a cigarette in my face since I started using them and have gone from the 12 mg to 6 mg.  Hoping to go to zero eventually.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
E-liquid December 6, 2013
Reviewer: Helen Kyle from West Salisbury, PA United States  
I have purchased the liquid before and I like it.  It is nice to be able to fill your own cartridges.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
could use refill instructions... December 6, 2013
Reviewer: Michael B from stony brook, NY United States  
no prob just needs some instructions to clarify usage

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
meh, not so much cherry but more like a cough drop July 15, 2013
Reviewer: Evie Hadlock from Ardmore, OK United States  
I love the Sahara , love the Red , not so much the cherry but my money is gonna be on the vanilla......you just cant go wrong with it. I've found and heard from others that vanilla to start on ecigs was the flavor that virtually got them off of analogs. I was off of them on the second day. your mouth is cleaner, your nose picks up smells more acutely and you do not reek of tobacco.  I think the theory here is, pick a flavor you like, experience the act of smoking by vaping and the ritual of inhaling and blowing out. There is more addictive chemicals in analogs than they tell you and so far I have seen no studies on nicotine alone as a cancer causing agent. I do hope that for some who like PG that it will remain the same.

Was this review helpful to you?

  4 of 4 people found the following review helpful:
 
Best E-Liquid I've found October 23, 2012
Reviewer: Anonymous Person from canyon country, CA United States  
I've tried various menthol eliquids from different smoke shops and none of them give you an actual menthol flavor.  I bought this (24mg) one last week and it's great!  great flavor, bigger bottle, and about $3 cheaper than the stores.  I'll definitely be ordering this again.

Was this review helpful to you?

  4 of 4 people found the following review helpful:
 
Loves the Tobacco Ejuice October 16, 2012
Reviewer: MrsDawn Foster  
This is the best tobacco juice and so close to the original taste of the sliver and vertigo cartridges! Am very happy and hope later on to be able to buy 30mls.
You got a winner here!

Was this review helpful to you?

   
  Previous    Click to see more items