Use our Advisor Tool to find compatible products for your needs


Or
Select from the list below

Please provide your review on Angies list about our quality of products and customer service

Read Unbiased Consumer Reviews Online at AngiesList.com


See Magic Mist Reviews at Bizrate.com
Return to MAGIC MIST CARTRIDGES COMPATIBLE WITH GREEN SMOKE® BATTERY
Sort By::
Page of 24
Previous    Click to see more items


  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Batteries: Magic Mist VS Greensmoke March 7, 2017
Reviewer: Dr Micah Millet from Cape Coral, FL United States  
The Magic Mist battery is a little longer and fatter, and seems to last longer than Greensmoke.  I haven't used Magic Mist long enough to know how well the battery holds up over time, but I suspect it will.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Another good purchase experience March 7, 2017
Reviewer: Tara Andrews from Henryville, PA United States  
Received yet another great purchase from this company. I get several boxes of prefilled cartridges.
This time I had one cartridge that was a dud. I can let that slide this time.
Thank you for a good experience.

Was this review helpful to you?

  1 of 1 people found the following review helpful:
 
Green smoke compatible cartridges March 5, 2017
Reviewer: Anonymous Person from Overland Park, KS United States  
My cartridges arrived promptly. I have noticed that green smoke cartridges don't last me but a couple of hours anymore which is making them a lot more expensive. I'm sure they are putting less liquid in them. The Magic Mist compatible cartridges last twice as long. I'm very pleased. I'm thinking of trying their batteries as well.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
CHEAPER AND JUST AS GOOD /ACTUALLY BETTER March 4, 2017
Reviewer: Nancy Bruner from Egg Harbor Township, NJ United States  
HAVING BEEN A GREEN SMOKE CUSTOMER, I WAS UNHAPPY THAT THEY CHANGED THEIR PACKAGING AND RAISED THE PRICE.  I LOOKED FOR SOMETHING I COULD SMOKE THAT WAS CHEAPER.  MAGIC MIST IS THE ANSWER!!!   IT DOES COMPARE WITH OTHER BRANDS . . . BUT I FIND IT LASTS LONGER AND IS BETTER TASTING!!   GREAT CUSTOMER SERVICE TOO!!!

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Product MAGIC MIST CARTRIDGES COMPATIBLE WITH GREE February 16, 2017
Reviewer: Anonymous Person from Marietta, GA United States  
I found the Product MAGIC MIST CARTRIDGES COMPATIBLE WITH GREEN SMOKE® BATTER product to be a great alternative if you want an .6 nicotine level to GreenSmoke, which no longer carries that level.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Compatible February 14, 2017
Reviewer: Kimberly labenski from wenonah, NJ United States  
Fast shipping, great product

Was this review helpful to you?

  1 of 1 people found the following review helpful:
 
Great cartridges February 11, 2017
Reviewer: Janice McKee from Cheyenne, WY United States  
These cartridges look and taste great. And they last much longer than Green Smoke cartridges. Green Smoke products are suddenly very low quality. I will be switching to Magic Mist cartridges!!!!

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Cartridgs February 5, 2017
Reviewer: Mehran Pooya from Chevy Chase, MD United States  
they were good. I wish there was more choice of tobacco flavors

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
MAGIC MIST CARTRIDGES February 2, 2017
Reviewer: Joan Daniels from Belleair Beach, FL United States  
Better than its' Green Smoke predecessor.  Cartridges last much longer.
Magic Mist includes 06 and 0 nicotine which Green Smoke no longer accommodates.
Overall I'm very satisfied.


Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Very please January 31, 2017
Reviewer: Teri Vandelly from Gwynn, VA United States  
Just changed from GS to Magic Mist and am very pleased with taste, strength, and over design. MM cartridges last twice as long. Would love more tabbaco flavor options.

Was this review helpful to you?

   
  Previous    Click to see more items