Use our Advisor Tool to find compatible products for your needs


Or
Select from the list below

Please provide your review on Angies list about our quality of products and customer service

Read Unbiased Consumer Reviews Online at AngiesList.com


See Magic Mist Reviews at Bizrate.com
Return to REVIEWS
Sort By::
Page of 337
Previous    Click to see more items


  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Great Customer Service February 5, 2018
Reviewer: David Shiel from Chandler, AZ United States  
Great product, delivery, and customer service.  Your products have saved me $ over regular cigarettes.  Even when I ordered the wrong product your C/S contacted me to make sure the order was correct, which it wasn't,  and gave me a chance to correct my mistake before you shipped the order.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Best vapor experience so far February 5, 2018
Reviewer: Anthony Curulla from Syracuse, NY United States  
This cartridge is the closest I've experienced to REAL cigarettes. Good pricing, delivery, and no liquids to play around with. Not a daily user, but if/when I feel like it, I want something closer to cigarettes than the pipe-like contraptions that I've tried.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
great company February 2, 2018
Reviewer: Nibor from USA  
I have had nothing but good experiences with MagicMist. They cared enough to make all cartridges and other parts compatible with the company I was using that went out of business. Thanks to MagicMist, I didn't have to repurchase everything all over again. They have a very quick delivery after ordering and stand behind their product. Keep up the good work!

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Awesome sevice February 1, 2018
Reviewer: Thomas Gallagher from Quakertown, PA United States  
They called me just to verify my order I'm impressed

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Top notch company!! February 1, 2018
Reviewer: Pam raifsnider from Birdsboro , PA United States  
Awesome company, always very pleased extremely fast shipping and wonderful customer service I  can’t say enough! Keep up the great job!! Thank you

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
EXCELLENT January 31, 2018
Reviewer: Julie Postlewait from Lenexa, KS United States  
The shipments are always timely.  Once when I ordered the wrong thing (according to my history) they called to question it. EXCELLENT CUSTOMER service.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Great value January 30, 2018
Reviewer: Dorothy Branzell from Palm Harbor, FL United States  
Love the Magic Mist  cartridges and the price is much better than Blu.  They work well and taste the same.  I appreciate how quickly my order was shipped and will continue to order from you.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
excellent service January 30, 2018
Reviewer: Anonymous Person from bennington, VT United States  
Items arrive quickly.That packaging is excellent and the batteries work. I am hoping they last longer than the Logic batteries, which give out rapidly.

I will buy again from this company.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
battery January 30, 2018
Reviewer: Anonymous Person from Parma Heights, OH United States  
These are great batteries. The last much longer than Cig20 batteries and are cheaper.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Very happy customer indeed January 30, 2018
Reviewer: Jackie Freudigmann from Hemmant, QLD Australia  
This is the first time I order from you and I am very happy with the service. Prompt, fast and the correct order.
Considering I ordered from Australia, I thought it would take a month to aive but I received the parcel in 1 week. I loved the product and will be a continued customer. You also gave me samples which was a bonus.
Thank you so much
Jackie Freudigmann

Was this review helpful to you?

   
  Previous    Click to see more items