Use our Advisor Tool to find compatible products for your needs


Or
Select from the list below

Please provide your review on Angies list about our quality of products and customer service

Read Unbiased Consumer Reviews Online at AngiesList.com


See Magic Mist Reviews at Bizrate.com
Return to REVIEWS
Sort By::
Page of 332
Previous    Click to see more items


  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Magic mist products December 4, 2017
Reviewer: Kerry Green from Coram, NY United States  
I am very happy with all of the products that magic mist has, and I'm not going anywhere else for my ecig  items.     I'm so glad I found them. Thank you for everything. KG.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
BEST Company December 4, 2017
Reviewer: Linda Contracier from Bradenton, FL United StatesF  
One of the Very Best Companies I have EVER dealt with! Been buying from Magic Mist for years, and only twice have had a problem. Both times they responded Immediately! They really seem to take pride in their Company, and I am so pleased I found them!

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
cartridges November 30, 2017
Reviewer: joseph petrzilka from lincoln, NE United States  
It is great 2 get the FAST services because it all comes on time as needed.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
BEST ELECTRONIC CIG November 30, 2017
Reviewer: Vera from Tampa, FL United States  
I have used many other electronic cigarettes and this is by far the best.   The draw is very easy and smooth.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
E-Liquid November 29, 2017
Reviewer: Kathryn Dean from Syracuse, IN United States  
Your product is always top notch,  I have never had a problem with any of the liquid that I have gotten.  Your shipping is amazing I alway get my items before the date you tell me they will be here.  I won't buy from anyone else.  You have my business for life.  Thank You.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Silver November 28, 2017
Reviewer: Michael from Dania Beach, FL United States  
great product...fast shipping

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Only ones we buy. November 28, 2017
Reviewer: Anonymous Person from Lookout Mountain, GA United States  
Have been a customer for years. Great product and fast, fast delivery.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
efficient delivery November 28, 2017
Reviewer: Anonymous Person from San Antonio, TX United States  
Received quickly. Am enjoying using this rather than smoking. So much better since I don't smell like cigarettes.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Satisfied Customer November 28, 2017
Reviewer: rosan Hedtke from Sartell, MN United States  
So glad I found magic mist

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Nice carts November 28, 2017
Reviewer: Judith Hirschman from Mount Vernon, NY United States  
These carts are well made and I can refill one for a week before needing to replace it.

Was this review helpful to you?

   
  Previous    Click to see more items