Use our Advisor Tool to find compatible products for your needs


Or
Select from the list below

Please provide your review on Angies list about our quality of products and customer service

Read Unbiased Consumer Reviews Online at AngiesList.com


See Magic Mist Reviews at Bizrate.com
Return to Sliver Cartridges
Sort By::
Page of 13
Previous   


  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Charger February 11, 2014
Reviewer: Jay from San Francisco, CA United States  
Product as advertised.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Great product and SUPER SERVICE! February 10, 2014
Reviewer: Andrea Ringer from Lakeland, FL United States  
I switched to The Magic Mist when Safe Cig went out of business.  Magic Mist service is fantastic. I was sent some of the new Sliver cartridges to sample on my last order and they are great.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Silver Love February 8, 2014
Reviewer: Anonymous Person from Cleveland, OH United States  
I love the smooth menthol flavor in your silver system. Its  very easy and smooth  when you draw. Your product is the best I have ever had. Here's a thumbs up. Thanks

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
refills February 6, 2014
Reviewer: rebecca king from raleigh, NC United States  
I love the flavor but I have noticed with this order in particular that they don't last long...i average 1 to 1 and 1/2 refills a day..With this past order and on some of the past orders I have had to use up to three a day...that is not right.  So overall I am satisfied with flavor..but not with how quickly they loose the flavor and start tasting horrible! !

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
New Sliver Cartridges January 27, 2014
Reviewer: Kay Glass from Pell City, AL United States  
They seem to have changed since I first started using them over a year ago. I had already  decided this was my last Sliver order. Since my daughter in law has a Blu battery, was going to get a pack of them and try. I was told I would get a pack of the new Sliver to try. I like them better then the original. Would like them better if they were more like Njoy instead of Misti.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
New Sliver Cartridges January 26, 2014
Reviewer: louise gaboriault from lyndonville, VT United States  
Very pleased with the new cartridges!! More vapor, better draw, last longer. Thank you so much for the free pack. I will definitely order these cartridges. Have not used the disposable e-cig yet but will be soon. :)

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
sliver menthol 12 January 5, 2014
Reviewer: Nan Brown from Comanche, TX United States  
alwys had great service form magic mist

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Great menthol December 15, 2013
Reviewer: sallie strayer from blue bell, PA United States  
The menthol carts are a great flavor.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
12BOXES OF CARTRIDGES MENTHOL December 6, 2013
Reviewer: Nan Brown from Comanche, TX United States  
VERY PLEASE WITH YOUR SERVICE ON ALL THINGS

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
sliver cartriges December 6, 2013
Reviewer: robert smith from Richmond, VA United States  
excellent product

Was this review helpful to you?

   
  Previous