Use our Advisor Tool to find compatible products for your needs


Or
Select from the list below

Please provide your review on Angies list about our quality of products and customer service

Read Unbiased Consumer Reviews Online at AngiesList.com


See Magic Mist Reviews at Bizrate.com
Return to Sliver Cartridges
Sort By::
Page of 14
Previous    Click to see more items


  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
New Type Silver Cartridges April 17, 2014
Reviewer: Kay Glass from Pell City, AL United States  
I have been doing business with Magic Mist for over a year. Very pleased with the products and your customer service. I have recommended this company to everyone I know that smokes LOL even to some I don't know. Have not had a cigarette since November 2012 after smoking for 40 years. Was told by my doctor six years ago that if I ever had to have surgery, I would probably never come off the ventilator. Had emergency surgery last year. Came through with with no problem. I like the new. Silver Cartridges. Just one question no problem just wondering. I always order 24mg but on bottom of box its reads contains 1.8 %

Thank you,
Kay Glass

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
sliver cartridges April 14, 2014
Reviewer: FELICITA RIVERA from BRONX, NY United States  
very satisfied with product and timely delivery.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Smooth and pleasant April 12, 2014
Reviewer: Mary Boulamatsis from Racine, WI United States  
I like this cartridge the best because it is so smooth and I can taste the menthol more.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Silver Cartridges March 31, 2014
Reviewer: Anonymous Person from Bronx, NY United States  
Works well and lasts long.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Charger February 11, 2014
Reviewer: Jay from San Francisco, CA United States  
Product as advertised.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Great product and SUPER SERVICE! February 10, 2014
Reviewer: Andrea Ringer from Lakeland, FL United States  
I switched to The Magic Mist when Safe Cig went out of business.  Magic Mist service is fantastic. I was sent some of the new Sliver cartridges to sample on my last order and they are great.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Silver Love February 8, 2014
Reviewer: Anonymous Person from Cleveland, OH United States  
I love the smooth menthol flavor in your silver system. Its  very easy and smooth  when you draw. Your product is the best I have ever had. Here's a thumbs up. Thanks

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
refills February 6, 2014
Reviewer: rebecca king from raleigh, NC United States  
I love the flavor but I have noticed with this order in particular that they don't last long...i average 1 to 1 and 1/2 refills a day..With this past order and on some of the past orders I have had to use up to three a day...that is not right.  So overall I am satisfied with flavor..but not with how quickly they loose the flavor and start tasting horrible! !

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
New Sliver Cartridges January 27, 2014
Reviewer: Kay Glass from Pell City, AL United States  
They seem to have changed since I first started using them over a year ago. I had already  decided this was my last Sliver order. Since my daughter in law has a Blu battery, was going to get a pack of them and try. I was told I would get a pack of the new Sliver to try. I like them better then the original. Would like them better if they were more like Njoy instead of Misti.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
New Sliver Cartridges January 26, 2014
Reviewer: louise gaboriault from lyndonville, VT United States  
Very pleased with the new cartridges!! More vapor, better draw, last longer. Thank you so much for the free pack. I will definitely order these cartridges. Have not used the disposable e-cig yet but will be soon. :)

Was this review helpful to you?

   
  Previous    Click to see more items