Use our Advisor Tool to find compatible products for your needs


Or
Select from the list below

Please provide your review on Angies list about our quality of products and customer service

Read Unbiased Consumer Reviews Online at AngiesList.com


See Magic Mist Reviews at Bizrate.com
Return to REVIEWS
Sort By::
Page of 332
Previous    Click to see more items


  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Love it! December 17, 2015
Reviewer: Girlfriend from Lansing, IL United States  
My boyfriend can get his nicotine and I can have a smoke free environment! The product came very quickly.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Magic Mist battery - Krave compatible December 17, 2015
Reviewer: Fran Mendez from Huntington, NY United States  
Quick Ship and great products

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
So much better December 17, 2015
Reviewer: Carrie Williamson from Jonesborough, TN United States  
These that I bought are so much better than previous models.  They don't leak and last much, much longer

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
First time user December 17, 2015
Reviewer: Aaron McNeely from Ashburn, VA United States  
Lovely product for a first time user, bought this pack to try so the wife and I can ease off the hookah. We are extremely happy with it, so much in fact we bought two refillable cartridges and liquid.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
cartriges and battery December 17, 2015
Reviewer: NANCY KAISER from PORTSMOUTH, VA United States  
Cartridges are great, as usual. The new longer battery is SO MUCH better than the short batteries. It holds the charge for a long time, so from now on I'll only buy the long batteries. Great products always. Thanks!

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
excellent service and product December 16, 2015
Reviewer: CONSTANCE GRAY from OLD LYME, CT United States  
Excellent service - phone - i had trouble placing order on internet, so telephoned and service was excellent.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
KANGER EVOD December 16, 2015
Reviewer: Donald Shockley from Killeen, TX United States  
EXCELLENT item

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
E-liquid December 16, 2015
Reviewer: Donald Shockley from Killeen, TX United States  
NEW 30ml has a LONGER FILL TUBE.  Much better to use.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
automatic vaporizer 1500mah December 16, 2015
Reviewer: Karen Ross Ukanis from Granada Hills, CA United States  
The battery life is amazing

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
EZ Fit December 16, 2015
Reviewer: Karen Ross Ukanis from Granada Hills, CA United States  
These are best you have ever offered. Great service, always on time.

Was this review helpful to you?

   
  Previous    Click to see more items