WARNING: This product contains nicotine.
Nicotine is an addictive chemical.


Use our Advisor Tool to find compatible products for your needs


Or
Select from the list below

Please provide your review on Angies list about our quality of products and customer service

Read Unbiased Consumer Reviews Online at AngiesList.com


See Magic Mist Reviews at Bizrate.com
Return to REVIEWS
Sort By::
Page of 341
Previous    Click to see more items


  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Great cartridges January 6, 2016
Reviewer: Laurie Evans from Denver, NC United States  
I always enjoy these cartridges. They are even better than the Fin cartridges. The shipping is always fast, too!

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Majic Mist batteries January 6, 2016
Reviewer: Vicki Raymond from Wentzville, MO United States  
I have found that these batteries last the longest.  I am please that they fit my South Beach Smoke cartridges.  I find the flavor from South Beach more satisfying.
delivery was fast.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
gr8 January 6, 2016
Reviewer: patti daniels from phenix city, AL United States  
can't say enough good about this product and this company.....i am amazed at the level of customer service.....

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
gr8..... January 6, 2016
Reviewer: patti daniels from phenix city, AL United States  
can't say enough good about this product and this company.....i am amazed at the level of customer service.....

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
The best flavor for me January 6, 2016
Reviewer: arthur stevenson from memphis, TN United States  
I'm very satisfied with your product and each order has been received in a timely fashion.There's a local smoke shop I used to purchase from,but as time evolved their products taste weakened and the cartridges only lasted half a day.I also save $10 to $12a month

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Magic Mist cartridge January 4, 2016
Reviewer: John Merritt from Stuard, FL United States  
The ones I get are the best.  they are the white ones which say 'tobacco' on the side

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
nice January 4, 2016
Reviewer: Julie from Texas  
Fair flavor. Medium longevity.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
works well January 4, 2016
Reviewer: Julie from Texas  
Works well.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Long life and charge per use. January 4, 2016
Reviewer: Julie from Texas  
Per charge use is long. Takes charge after charge.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Superb flavor and longevity January 4, 2016
Reviewer: Julie from Texas  
Very good flavor and draw.

Was this review helpful to you?

   
  Previous    Click to see more items