Use our Advisor Tool to find compatible products for your needs


Or
Select from the list below

Please provide your review on Angies list about our quality of products and customer service

Read Unbiased Consumer Reviews Online at AngiesList.com


See Magic Mist Reviews at Bizrate.com
Return to REVIEWS
Sort By::
Page of 332
Previous    Click to see more items


  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
LOVED December 7, 2015
Reviewer: Julie Caster from MCMINNVILLE , OR United States  
I was skeptical about this product, but have it a shot anyways. I'm so glad I did!! I love that I don't have to push a button in order to use it as I have been doing on a different vape pen. The flavors are amazing and I love the EZ-FIT prefilled clearomizers. In the future I plan to check out filling my own, but for now I am one happy vaper!

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Nice smooth tobacco flavor December 7, 2015
Reviewer: Mrs John Thurn from Eureka, SD United States  
These are the only cartridges I will use and the only company I buy them from.  The tobacco flavor is smooth and the company has excellent customer service.  I thought I had a problem at one point and that it was the cartridges, the staff emailed me providing information about cartridges/taste/overuse which was something I had no knowledge of.  They know what they are doing!

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Good Performance December 7, 2015
Reviewer: K A from Marlton, NJ United States  
The blank Clearomizer is very easy to use.  I'm very happy with my purchase.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Magic Mist Battery Compatible with Green Smoke C December 7, 2015
Reviewer: James Holsinger from Palmetto, FL United States  
Excellent and less expensive than Green Smoke cartridges.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
trusted co. December 7, 2015
Reviewer: rose from sacramento, CA United States  
i have always been very satisfied with all my interactions and products. my only wish is my batteries lasted longer or some indicator for low battery. but this is no biggy. nice people nice company...

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
FINALLY! December 4, 2015
Reviewer: RC from RI, United States  
I was solely a V2 user for over 4 years.  In those 4 years I had to deal with V2's known issues regarding out of stock batteries and cartridges.  They recently put me in a bind (again) and I finally realized it was time for a change.

This was my first dive into the world of e-juice and refillable carts.  I had spent the previous 4+ years buying prefilled carts because of the convenience.  The blank carts are easy as cake to fill with the juice.  Toothpick in the hole,  no mess, no wasted juice at all as a first time user.  The flavor is almost bang on to V2 menthol 1.8%, maybe just a touch stronger at throat hit, but I love it!  The compatible V2 blank carts from MM work FLAWLESSLY with V2 batts!  This purchase has been everything I'd hoped for and then some!

All in all, after a couple days of use, I couldn't be happier with my decision to switch and look forward to purchasing all my vape needs from MM in the future.  Thank you Magic Mist from a loyal new customer!

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Good job December 4, 2015
Reviewer: Drue Danz from Bedford, VA United States  
I am so grateful to have found a good alternative from V2.  I have been waiting almost 4 weeks for a order from them. Now I can cancel the order.. Please keep up the good work!

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Great December 4, 2015
Reviewer: Judith Hirschman from Mount Vernon, NY United States  
the cartridges are easy to fill and work great, at a great
Rice

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Excellent, long lasting December 4, 2015
Reviewer: Judith Hirschman from Mount Vernon, NY United States  
great battery. Long lasting, easy to charge, great rice.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
customer service December 3, 2015
Reviewer: debbie sudrovech from beaufort, SC United States  
The customer service/care is exemplary! Thanks!!!
Debbie

Was this review helpful to you?

   
  Previous    Click to see more items