WARNING: This product contains nicotine.
Nicotine is an addictive chemical.


Use our Advisor Tool to find compatible products for your needs


Or
Select from the list below

Please provide your review on Angies list about our quality of products and customer service

Read Unbiased Consumer Reviews Online at AngiesList.com


See Magic Mist Reviews at Bizrate.com
Return to MAGIC MIST CARTRIDGES COMPATIBLE WITH GREEN SMOKE® BATTERY
Sort By::
Page of 46
Previous    Click to see more items


  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Cartridges compatible with greensmoke batteries January 31, 2019
Reviewer: Vicki from Charleston, WV United States  
The Geneva cartridges that are compatible with green smoke batteries are pretty good. So far I’ve had two that will not attach to the battery but overall they are okay

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
January 28, 2019
Reviewer: DORIS SUTTERFIELD from Clarkston, MI United States  
i'm a new customer, so far so good.

Was this review helpful to you?

  2 of 2 people found the following review helpful:
 
So much for helping new GS customers. January 28, 2019
Reviewer: Beth from Warren , OH United States  
Well I love the cartridges but now we cannot even get them until sometime after March 15th. So guess we all have to find a new co again. Sad because I really liked these, even more than Greensmoke.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
price is nice January 27, 2019
Reviewer: Karin Barrett from Reading ma, MA United States  
These are very comparable to Green smoke, I went to a store I often get my Green smoke cartridges through and Green smoke was replaced by South Beach smoke, the cost is significantly higher. Magic mist is totally the way to go. Very similar to Green smoke, for less!

Was this review helpful to you?

  2 of 2 people found the following review helpful:
 
January 25, 2019
Reviewer: mary holl from logan, OH United States  
These work fine with Green smoke...So  glad to find a replacement.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
January 24, 2019
Reviewer: Verna Bohnert from Perryville, MO United States  
These are great, even better than green smoke!

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
new client January 22, 2019
Reviewer: Ronald Gilman from Tobyhanna, PA United States  
they are very close to green smoke, but on one cartridge it felt like the cartridge was leaking when I inhaled and got the liquid tobacco on my lips other then that one leaking I'm good with trying  MAGIC MIST.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
January 22, 2019
Reviewer: Courtney Coffman from Buckner, MO United States  


Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Regular flavor January 21, 2019
Reviewer: Sandra Creten from Wausau, WI United States  
I really like the bold flavor it’s a lot cleaner then smoking cigarettes and I love that I can choose what mg of nicotine I want

Was this review helpful to you?

  1 of 1 people found the following review helpful:
 
January 20, 2019
Reviewer: Colleen Calhoun from Seminole, FL United States  
I like your product but was disappointed that you didn't have the strength I wanted and wouldn't give me a break for shipping it more quickly, especially as a first time customer. That's okay though. I really will be a kind, loyal customer. The only other  constructive criticism I can offer is that the cartridges aren't consistent. Some are great and last a long time, others are DOA. Please understand that I AM referring you to friends in need. I'm looking forward to a long, mutually beneficial relationship. Enjoy your evening. Kind regards, Colleen Calhoun

Was this review helpful to you?

   
  Previous    Click to see more items