Use our Advisor Tool to find compatible products for your needs


Or
Select from the list below

Please provide your review on Angies list about our quality of products and customer service

Read Unbiased Consumer Reviews Online at AngiesList.com


See Magic Mist Reviews at Bizrate.com
Return to REVIEWS
Sort By::
Page of 335
Previous    Click to see more items


  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Magic Mist E-liquid December 9, 2015
Reviewer: Dana Jones from Newport News, VA United States  
very smooth with a nice mild flavor.  The Cherry did not taste like most others that usually leave a Robitussin cough medicine taste in your mouth.  Very nice

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Fantastic as usual December 8, 2015
Reviewer: Jerry Harness from Merrillville, IN United States  
Everything arrived on time and as ordered. Once again I am impressed with the quality. Even the batter comes pre-charged!

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Great and quick service December 8, 2015
Reviewer: D Berlinghof from Pascoag, RI United States  
Very satisfied with your cartridges.  Committed to customer satisfaction.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
V2 Compatible cartridges December 8, 2015
Reviewer: James Groce from Gresham, OR United States  
Very realistic cigarette experience.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
cartridges December 8, 2015
Reviewer: Charles Sampsell from DeLeon Springs, FL United States  
Excellent product, price and service.  Will continue to order from Magic Mist.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
vertigo mint December 7, 2015
Reviewer: Ronald T Tripp from Bowie, MD United States  
good and satisfies like a real cig!!!

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
V2 Cartridges December 7, 2015
Reviewer: Janet Mitcheltree from Worthington, PA United States  
I get about a dozen boxes of this about every six weeks.  I get the shrink wrapped longer cartridges; I am very pleased with the amount of vapor and the taste you get with them.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Long Battery December 7, 2015
Reviewer: Janet Mitcheltree from Worthington, PA United States  
This is the first time I have purchased this model battery.  I probably have a dozen standard batteries.  This battery is longer than I thought it would have been.  I am pleased with the length of vapor time that you get with this one.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
vertigo cartridges December 7, 2015
Reviewer: GENE THOMPSON from GLEN BURNIE, MD United States  
I have been using these cartridges for a couple of years and they basically are very good.  Sometimes one will not work in a pack but mostly they are fine.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Nice Quality December 7, 2015
Reviewer: K A from Marlton, NJ United States  
I was a V2 user. The Menthol liquid is outstanding.  I am now a Magic Mist lover!

Was this review helpful to you?

   
  Previous    Click to see more items