Use our Advisor Tool to find compatible products for your needs


Or
Select from the list below

Please provide your review on Angies list about our quality of products and customer service

Read Unbiased Consumer Reviews Online at AngiesList.com


See Magic Mist Reviews at Bizrate.com
Return to REVIEWS
Sort By::
Page of 332
Previous    Click to see more items


  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Best customer service October 27, 2015
Reviewer: danine flesner from chesterfield twp, MI United States  
I have been ordering from magic mist for 5 years. Any time there has been any issue with a product or delivery they always take care of it and make it right! Magic mist has the best customer service I've encountered in a very long time. I would recommend them to everybody

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Good Buy! October 26, 2015
Reviewer: Anonymous Person from Santa Maria, CA United States  
As always Magic Mist comes through, the folks that become recipients of these cartridges are very happy with them.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Vertigo......Best Ever! October 26, 2015
Reviewer: Janet Mitcheltree from Worthington, PA United States  
These cartridges are by far the best I have tried and I have tried several brands.  I prefer the taste.  They seem to last longer than the others.  I have recently purchased the Vaporizer also.  I still prefer the convenience of being able to carry the cartridges in my pocket.  Magic Mist also has the BEST Customer Service.  They do answer your questions promptly.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Great cartridges October 26, 2015
Reviewer: Anonymous Person from Denver, NC United States  
These cartridges are really wonderful. They work with my Fin e-cigs. They actually taste better than the Fin. I ordered the menthol.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Best In Class October 26, 2015
Reviewer: B M D from accokeek, MD United States  
The product i purchased came within 4 days and the flavor was execellent.  Better than I expected.  I will now change from Mistic to your brand.... Keep the service and product the way it is and you will become the Best In Class....

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Logic October 24, 2015
Reviewer: Tari Stoeckelmann from Northborough, MA United States  
I purchased these cartridges from magic mist for my logic battery. Company is first rate for customer service, and the product performs very well.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Magic Mist October 23, 2015
Reviewer: JH from Rindge, NH United States  
I've switched everything over to magic mist.  I'm very happy wlth the products, the prices and the excellent service.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
mirage cig. October 22, 2015
Reviewer: caraline alix from stanley, WI United States  
the shipping  is very fast and free  this is a good place to order thanks

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
mirage battery October 22, 2015
Reviewer: caraline alix from stanley, WI United States  
they work well thanks

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
cig20 tobacco cartriges 18mg tobacco flavor October 22, 2015
Reviewer: Jacqueline Crossley from Collinsville, IL United States  
I am very happy with your product. I am ready to reorder but I ca not afford them right now. I used to order directly for cig20 until I found out that your price was better. I am 80 years old and thanks to your produt  I have not smoked a real cigarette for 5 years! Thanks

Was this review helpful to you?

   
  Previous    Click to see more items