WARNING: This product contains nicotine.
Nicotine is an addictive chemical.


Use our Advisor Tool to find compatible products for your needs


Or
Select from the list below

Please provide your review on Angies list about our quality of products and customer service

Read Unbiased Consumer Reviews Online at AngiesList.com


See Magic Mist Reviews at Bizrate.com
Return to REVIEWS
Sort By::
Page of 341
Previous    Click to see more items


  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
vertigo mint December 7, 2015
Reviewer: Ronald T Tripp from Bowie, MD United States  
good and satisfies like a real cig!!!

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
V2 Cartridges December 7, 2015
Reviewer: Janet Mitcheltree from Worthington, PA United States  
I get about a dozen boxes of this about every six weeks.  I get the shrink wrapped longer cartridges; I am very pleased with the amount of vapor and the taste you get with them.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Long Battery December 7, 2015
Reviewer: Janet Mitcheltree from Worthington, PA United States  
This is the first time I have purchased this model battery.  I probably have a dozen standard batteries.  This battery is longer than I thought it would have been.  I am pleased with the length of vapor time that you get with this one.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
vertigo cartridges December 7, 2015
Reviewer: GENE THOMPSON from GLEN BURNIE, MD United States  
I have been using these cartridges for a couple of years and they basically are very good.  Sometimes one will not work in a pack but mostly they are fine.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Nice Quality December 7, 2015
Reviewer: K A from Marlton, NJ United States  
I was a V2 user. The Menthol liquid is outstanding.  I am now a Magic Mist lover!

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
LOVED December 7, 2015
Reviewer: Julie Caster from MCMINNVILLE , OR United States  
I was skeptical about this product, but have it a shot anyways. I'm so glad I did!! I love that I don't have to push a button in order to use it as I have been doing on a different vape pen. The flavors are amazing and I love the EZ-FIT prefilled clearomizers. In the future I plan to check out filling my own, but for now I am one happy vaper!

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Nice smooth tobacco flavor December 7, 2015
Reviewer: Mrs John Thurn from Eureka, SD United States  
These are the only cartridges I will use and the only company I buy them from.  The tobacco flavor is smooth and the company has excellent customer service.  I thought I had a problem at one point and that it was the cartridges, the staff emailed me providing information about cartridges/taste/overuse which was something I had no knowledge of.  They know what they are doing!

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Good Performance December 7, 2015
Reviewer: K A from Marlton, NJ United States  
The blank Clearomizer is very easy to use.  I'm very happy with my purchase.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Magic Mist Battery Compatible with Green Smoke C December 7, 2015
Reviewer: James Holsinger from Palmetto, FL United States  
Excellent and less expensive than Green Smoke cartridges.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
trusted co. December 7, 2015
Reviewer: rose from sacramento, CA United States  
i have always been very satisfied with all my interactions and products. my only wish is my batteries lasted longer or some indicator for low battery. but this is no biggy. nice people nice company...

Was this review helpful to you?

   
  Previous    Click to see more items