WARNING: This product contains nicotine.
Nicotine is an addictive chemical.


Use our Advisor Tool to find compatible products for your needs


Or
Select from the list below

Please provide your review on Angies list about our quality of products and customer service

Read Unbiased Consumer Reviews Online at AngiesList.com


See Magic Mist Reviews at Bizrate.com
Return to MAGIC MIST CARTRIDGES COMPATIBLE WITH GREEN SMOKE® BATTERY
Sort By::
Page of 67
Previous    Click to see more items


  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 July 8, 2019
Reviewer: Penny Holt from Pueblo, CO United States  
Wonderful easy doret's enjoy them very much

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 E cartridge delivery July 7, 2019
Reviewer: mary pietrzak from kalamazoo, MI United States  
Excellent service and product, very satisfied

Was this review helpful to you?

  1 of 1 people found the following review helpful:
 
4 of 5 Great product July 6, 2019
Reviewer: Anonymous Person from Michigan  
The cartridges themselves are a very good product. However, Magic Mist is unable to keep up with demand & they are always on backorder. Very frustrating that you can't get the product when you need it.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 VERY PLEASED July 5, 2019
Reviewer: RM from Scottsdale, AZ United States  
Great service and fast delivery.  I can always count on them.  Occasional have sales and I make sure I take advantage of it.  Customer Service is awesome.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 Glad We Found You July 4, 2019
Reviewer: Satisfied in Bama from Alabaster, AL United States  
We found Magic Mist on a Google search and they have exceeded our expectations on their products. Pricing is great, shipping is fast, could not be happier.

Was this review helpful to you?

  1 of 1 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 Patticake June 30, 2019
Reviewer: Patricia Corchia from Bellerose, NY United States  
This company has great customer service, and they deliver on time.  As I was a Greensmoke customer for years, this company is a wonderful alternative!

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 June 28, 2019
Reviewer: Sandra Balderach from Traverse City, MI United States  
First time using them they seem to work great

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 Great product / Prompt delivery June 26, 2019
Reviewer: John Wakefield from CHICAGO, IL United States  
Total satisfaction with both products and customer service!

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 Order June 25, 2019
Reviewer: jack Hilger from Roseville, MN United States  
Was clear efficient and timely

Was this review helpful to you?

  1 of 1 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 Cartridges June 24, 2019
Reviewer: Martha Yoho from Saint Marys , GA United States  
I love the fact that I have found cartridges that are so much like the Green Smoke one that I used to use in fact these last longer than the Green Smoke ones did .
Thanks so much!

Was this review helpful to you?

   
  Previous    Click to see more items