Use our Advisor Tool to find compatible products for your needs


Or
Select from the list below

Please provide your review on Angies list about our quality of products and customer service

Read Unbiased Consumer Reviews Online at AngiesList.com


See Magic Mist Reviews at Bizrate.com
Return to REVIEWS
Sort By::
Page of 335
Previous    Click to see more items


  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
EXCELLENT December 11, 2017
Reviewer: Anonymous Person from Spring Hill, FL United States  
I'm very happy with your product the cartridges last a long time and what I think is so great I can get them in 0 nicotine.  Thank you so much for a great product ! ! !

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Fast delivery... December 11, 2017
Reviewer: Joan Freestone from Saskatoon, SK Canada  
fast delivery, accurate and friendly people to talk to..

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
cartridges December 11, 2017
Reviewer: david haldeman from WATERVLIET, NY United States  
the customer service was excellent, they even called me to make sure my order was correct

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Love this flavor!! High Quality! December 11, 2017
Reviewer: Benoibe from New Orleans, LA United States  
My previous vendor has been out of cartridges for many months now. So I ordered from Magic Mist, not knowing anything, but hoping it would be a decent alternative.
I love it!! They are better quality than my original vendor, and I absolutely LOVE the flavor.

I’ve already reordered several times already, and will use Magic Mist from now on. This is my new E-Cig vendor!

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Better (and cheaper) than Green Smoke cartridges December 11, 2017
Reviewer: Tim from LIMERICK, PA United States  
I was looking for an alternative to the Green Smoke cartridges because their product has gotten really poor over the last 2 years.  I tried the Magic Mist 18 mg tobacco and they are great.  For the first time in at least 18 months, the battery runs out before the cartridge!  Just ordered more.  Great product and I will never go back to Green Smoke.  The only thing I noticed is the Magic Mist has a slight hazel nut flavor to the tobacco, but I got used to it very easily.  My wife (non smoker/vaper) said she noticed the hazel nut smell, but had never noticed any aroma from the Green smoke cartridges.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Ecig battery December 5, 2017
Reviewer: Anonymous Person from Churchville, NY United States  
I love the purchase of this ecig battery. It actually works so much better than the original Regal battery. Very happy.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Satisfied Customer 100% December 5, 2017
Reviewer: Rhonda Manley from Scottsdale, AZ United States  
Great service. Fast shipping. Customer service is a pleasure to work with. They're aimed to please. Love the free shipping too!

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Magic Mist orders December 5, 2017
Reviewer: Deborah Townsend from Bethlehem, PA United States  
Never been a problem. The order is usually shipped the same day ordered and arrives promptly. I recommended Magic mist to many of my friends.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
The best! December 4, 2017
Reviewer: DEBORAH PARRY from LEOMINSTER, MA United States  
Great selection of flavors, great taste and amazing price

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Good product December 4, 2017
Reviewer: Dorothy Branzell from Palm Harbor, FL United States  
This is my first order from Magic Mist and I couldn't be more satisfied.  Not only do you get more product for less money, I found the menthol flavor to be smoother than the ones I get from Blu.  I will definitely order from Magic Mist again!!

Was this review helpful to you?

   
  Previous    Click to see more items