WARNING: This product contains nicotine.
Nicotine is an addictive chemical.


Use our Advisor Tool to find compatible products for your needs


Or
Select from the list below

Please provide your review on Angies list about our quality of products and customer service

Read Unbiased Consumer Reviews Online at AngiesList.com


See Magic Mist Reviews at Bizrate.com
Return to Vertigo cartridges
Sort By::
Page of 26
Previous    Click to see more items


  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
magic mist May 6, 2015
Reviewer: beverly kellerhals from blakeslee, PA United States  
never a problem.  Always receive my order on time. Cartridges are good .  Have kept me from
smoking for 2 and a half years.  Made an error on my last order and someone called me to change it.  Thank you again and I will continue to buy from you

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
order May 2, 2015
Reviewer: Anonymous Person from Springvale, ME United States  
excellent as always !!!

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
customer id#2542 order #60742 April 28, 2015
Reviewer: John Gedde from Bayport, NY United States  
I am very happy with your product and recommend you to my friends.  I find your customer service very helpful and extremely polite.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
great service and product April 26, 2015
Reviewer: Anonymous Person from Skokie, IL United States  
The delivery is fast. The customer service is excellent. And the cartridges never dissapoint.


Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Good Buy! April 15, 2015
Reviewer: Anonymous Person from CA United States  
Purchased these cartridges for a friend and he states that these cartridges are very helpful to him in such a way that it provides minimal nicotine for him that satisfies that nicotine urge  and definitely keeps him from smoking regular cigarettes. And the pricing if very reasonable.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Wrong cartridges April 1, 2015
Reviewer: Tim Berkes from St. Petersburg, FL United States  
Different (menthol and highest strength) from what I thought I had ordered  ( 18 mg non menthol). Could well have been my mistake though. I will double check my next order before submiting it

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Hmmm March 20, 2015
Reviewer: A D from Chicago, IL United States  
These pre-filled menthol cartridges are my favorite. However, the last order of cartridges I received tasted like the e-liquid used to pre-fill them has been changed. They were sub par to all of the pre-filled menthol cartridges I've purchased previously.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
short ones March 16, 2015
Reviewer: PATRICIA L WOODS from RICHBURG, SC United States  
I like them a lot sometimes they are a few dudes but better than other kinds out there

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
great as usual March 8, 2015
Reviewer: Olivia Rusk from Sunnyvale, CA United States  
The fast shipping, prompt service and good product are to be expected fro this great company.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
C February 27, 2015
Reviewer: Sebastian Petralia from Broomall, PA United States  
C

Was this review helpful to you?

   
  Previous    Click to see more items