Use our Advisor Tool to find compatible products for your needs


Or
Select from the list below

Please provide your review on Angies list about our quality of products and customer service

Read Unbiased Consumer Reviews Online at AngiesList.com


See Magic Mist Reviews at Bizrate.com
Return to REVIEWS
Sort By::
Page of 338
Previous    Click to see more items


  1 of 1 people found the following review helpful:
 
magic mist cartridges November 4, 2015
Reviewer: mary jane roberts from oregon city, OR United States  
A++++ all the way around!    Awesome products, service and shipping! Love this place!

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
very easy ! November 2, 2015
Reviewer: DEBORAH from Olmsted Township, OH United States  
Your site made finding what I needed easy.  My items showed up quickly and with an unexpected note and surprise.  Thank you.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Excellent service November 2, 2015
Reviewer: sharon marshall from Calgary, AB Canada  
It is pleasure to do business with you. Very service oriented, friendly and great product.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
cartridges November 2, 2015
Reviewer: NANCY KAISER from PORTSMOUTH, VA United States  
I've been using your brand for a couple of years now, and have only had 2 cartridges which didn't work, and they were replaced quickly with an apology from your customer service team. They are always friendly and efficient when I call in my orders. They are GREAT!

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
battery performance November 2, 2015
Reviewer: NANCY KAISER from PORTSMOUTH, VA United States  
no problems so far. I do suggest that the info about cleaning the battery and charger be included with each order. I  didn't realize how I should care for them until I looked it up on your website. It's made a big difference! My charger was quite dirty and now it is charging quicker.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Excellent Value November 2, 2015
Reviewer: Roger Hembree from Detroit , MI United States  
Recently the company I'd been buying electronic cigarette supply from doubled there price. Magic Mist offers the same products at the same or even better quality for about half the cost of pre doubled price of my former suppliers.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
gr8 customer service October 31, 2015
Reviewer: patti daniels from phenix city, AL United States  
can't say enough about Amit. He is a gr8 source of information and kindness. everyone in your customer service dept could learn from him. He makes a tremendous difference...thx

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Great flavor! October 28, 2015
Reviewer: Rita Adamsons from Longmont, CO United States  
These are my favorite cartridges because the menthol flavor is the best.  Not too strong like other products I have tried.  Very happy with my purchase.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
I like the longs. October 28, 2015
Reviewer: Rita Adamsons from Longmont, CO United States  
Great batteries as long as they are recharged before they run out.  I loaned a new battery to a friend and she allowed the battery to go dead and it didn't work after it was charged up.  Very disappointing so now I make sure the battery doesn't completely run down before recharging.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Latest Purchase October 27, 2015
Reviewer: Rich Chamernik from Beach Park, IL United States  
As always a pleasure to do business with! Fast shipping. Great product. Would and have recommended your company to friends.

Was this review helpful to you?

   
  Previous    Click to see more items