WARNING: This product contains nicotine.
Nicotine is an addictive chemical.


Use our Advisor Tool to find compatible products for your needs


Or
Select from the list below

Please provide your review on Angies list about our quality of products and customer service

Read Unbiased Consumer Reviews Online at AngiesList.com


See Magic Mist Reviews at Bizrate.com
Return to REVIEWS
Sort By::
Page of 341
Previous    Click to see more items


  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Excellent Value November 2, 2015
Reviewer: Roger Hembree from Detroit , MI United States  
Recently the company I'd been buying electronic cigarette supply from doubled there price. Magic Mist offers the same products at the same or even better quality for about half the cost of pre doubled price of my former suppliers.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
gr8 customer service October 31, 2015
Reviewer: patti daniels from phenix city, AL United States  
can't say enough about Amit. He is a gr8 source of information and kindness. everyone in your customer service dept could learn from him. He makes a tremendous difference...thx

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Great flavor! October 28, 2015
Reviewer: Rita Adamsons from Longmont, CO United States  
These are my favorite cartridges because the menthol flavor is the best.  Not too strong like other products I have tried.  Very happy with my purchase.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
I like the longs. October 28, 2015
Reviewer: Rita Adamsons from Longmont, CO United States  
Great batteries as long as they are recharged before they run out.  I loaned a new battery to a friend and she allowed the battery to go dead and it didn't work after it was charged up.  Very disappointing so now I make sure the battery doesn't completely run down before recharging.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Latest Purchase October 27, 2015
Reviewer: Rich Chamernik from Beach Park, IL United States  
As always a pleasure to do business with! Fast shipping. Great product. Would and have recommended your company to friends.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Best customer service October 27, 2015
Reviewer: danine flesner from chesterfield twp, MI United States  
I have been ordering from magic mist for 5 years. Any time there has been any issue with a product or delivery they always take care of it and make it right! Magic mist has the best customer service I've encountered in a very long time. I would recommend them to everybody

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Good Buy! October 26, 2015
Reviewer: Anonymous Person from Santa Maria, CA United States  
As always Magic Mist comes through, the folks that become recipients of these cartridges are very happy with them.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Vertigo......Best Ever! October 26, 2015
Reviewer: Janet Mitcheltree from Worthington, PA United States  
These cartridges are by far the best I have tried and I have tried several brands.  I prefer the taste.  They seem to last longer than the others.  I have recently purchased the Vaporizer also.  I still prefer the convenience of being able to carry the cartridges in my pocket.  Magic Mist also has the BEST Customer Service.  They do answer your questions promptly.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Great cartridges October 26, 2015
Reviewer: Anonymous Person from Denver, NC United States  
These cartridges are really wonderful. They work with my Fin e-cigs. They actually taste better than the Fin. I ordered the menthol.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Best In Class October 26, 2015
Reviewer: B M D from accokeek, MD United States  
The product i purchased came within 4 days and the flavor was execellent.  Better than I expected.  I will now change from Mistic to your brand.... Keep the service and product the way it is and you will become the Best In Class....

Was this review helpful to you?

   
  Previous    Click to see more items