Use our Advisor Tool to find compatible products for your needs


Or
Select from the list below

Please provide your review on Angies list about our quality of products and customer service

Read Unbiased Consumer Reviews Online at AngiesList.com


See Magic Mist Reviews at Bizrate.com
Return to REVIEWS
Sort By::
Page of 337
Previous    Click to see more items


  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
GOOD October 6, 2015
Reviewer: sharon hall from bloomingdale, OH United States  
DELIVERED QUICKLY, NOW ENJOYING!

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Perfect! October 5, 2015
Reviewer: Candace Hampton from Chicago, IL United States  
These blanks are just what I was looking for. I've been a V2 Cigs customer for years but not only does their shipping take forever and a day, their products are often faulty. I was looking for a change but wanted to use my V2 batteries since I have so many and they have a lifetime warranty. These blanks are THE best I have ever tried! They hold SO much liquid and produce a lot of vapor! Awesome product that I will buy again and again! Service was great and shipping was fast! Thanks SO much for a great product! Seriously considering switching totally over to Magicmist! =D

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Fantastic October 5, 2015
Reviewer: DEBORAH PARRY from LEOMINSTER, MA United States  
Great taste, easy to use and economical.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
magic mist white cartdges October 5, 2015
Reviewer: Janis McChrystal from Morrison, CO United States  
Are so much better for me than the yellow.  In time I'm sure I'll come to enjoy your replacement filters , i'm just missing the real products. Thank you Amit for all your help Janis

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 1 people found the following review helpful:
 
CARTRIDGES 1.2 October 5, 2015
Reviewer: CAROL  
EXCELLENT CARTRIDGES, WORK WELL FOR ME AND LAST A LONG TIME. FAST SHIPPING.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Magic Mist E-liquid (30ml) f October 5, 2015
Reviewer: Deborah Terry from Henderson, TN United States  
Magic Mist E-liquid (30ml) f

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Great VALUE! October 5, 2015
Reviewer: B. from Boynton Beach, FL United States  
Great VALUE!!!
New cartridges work great.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
A higher level of Nicotine! October 5, 2015
Reviewer: Suzanne Schwindenhammer from Peoria, IL United States  
I went up one level because it lasts a week compared to two days.  I like smoking without the toxins and smell of cigarettes and for me this is the solution.  I like
Everest best, but, have not tried any other type.  I did get one pack of tobacco at one time and it was not bad, and I never could stand that taste in regular cigarettes.  The quality of these are the best I have found.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
I ordered the wrong size October 5, 2015
Reviewer: Julio Martinez from Syracuse, NY United States  
My bad I ordered the wrong charger for my battery, great customer service tho

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Magic mist cartridges September 30, 2015
Reviewer: danine flesner from chesterfield twp, MI United States  
I have been using the magic mist Mirage Menthol system for over 4 years. The cartridge are the best I've ever found either on line or in stores.Magic mist also has the best customer service I have ever encountered

Was this review helpful to you?

   
  Previous    Click to see more items