WARNING: This product contains nicotine.
Nicotine is an addictive chemical.


Use our Advisor Tool to find compatible products for your needs


Or
Select from the list below

Please provide your review on Angies list about our quality of products and customer service

Read Unbiased Consumer Reviews Online at AngiesList.com


See Magic Mist Reviews at Bizrate.com
Return to REVIEWS
Sort By::
Page of 345
Previous    Click to see more items


  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 Vertigo......Best Ever! October 26, 2015
Reviewer: Janet Mitcheltree from Worthington, PA United States  
These cartridges are by far the best I have tried and I have tried several brands.  I prefer the taste.  They seem to last longer than the others.  I have recently purchased the Vaporizer also.  I still prefer the convenience of being able to carry the cartridges in my pocket.  Magic Mist also has the BEST Customer Service.  They do answer your questions promptly.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 Great cartridges October 26, 2015
Reviewer: Anonymous Person from Denver, NC United States  
These cartridges are really wonderful. They work with my Fin e-cigs. They actually taste better than the Fin. I ordered the menthol.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 Best In Class October 26, 2015
Reviewer: B M D from accokeek, MD United States  
The product i purchased came within 4 days and the flavor was execellent.  Better than I expected.  I will now change from Mistic to your brand.... Keep the service and product the way it is and you will become the Best In Class....

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 Logic October 24, 2015
Reviewer: Tari Stoeckelmann from Northborough, MA United States  
I purchased these cartridges from magic mist for my logic battery. Company is first rate for customer service, and the product performs very well.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 Magic Mist October 23, 2015
Reviewer: JH from Rindge, NH United States  
I've switched everything over to magic mist.  I'm very happy wlth the products, the prices and the excellent service.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 mirage cig. October 22, 2015
Reviewer: caraline alix from stanley, WI United States  
the shipping  is very fast and free  this is a good place to order thanks

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 mirage battery October 22, 2015
Reviewer: caraline alix from stanley, WI United States  
they work well thanks

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 cig20 tobacco cartriges 18mg tobacco flavor October 22, 2015
Reviewer: Jacqueline Crossley from Collinsville, IL United States  
I am very happy with your product. I am ready to reorder but I ca not afford them right now. I used to order directly for cig20 until I found out that your price was better. I am 80 years old and thanks to your produt  I have not smoked a real cigarette for 5 years! Thanks

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
4 of 5 battery units October 21, 2015
Reviewer: Kenneth Snider from Portland, OR United States  
I purchased a starter kit with middle size battery some weeks ago. That battery worked OK for a little over a week. Then, while drawing on it, the unit became so hot that I almost dropped it. Obviously the unit shorted or released its energy at once for some reason. That is not uncommon with LI batteries.Their customer service rep sent another one to me at no expense.

the replacement unit worked for two charges then I could not recharge it without fiddling with it. I contacted customer service and they suggested I try to some how try to pull up the center contact. I tried but to no avail.

I ordered two new units and they worked perfectl. The original charger also works fine and I use it in my car.

All in all, I am satisfied the Company's products because of the prompt response and positive attitude of customer service. I give these products a B+ recommendation.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 Excellent October 21, 2015
Reviewer: John Merritt from Stuard, FL United States  
yours are the best.  I use the sliver 'white' ones only.
I will keep buying them from you

Was this review helpful to you?

   
  Previous    Click to see more items