Use our Advisor Tool to find compatible products for your needs


Or
Select from the list below

Please provide your review on Angies list about our quality of products and customer service

Read Unbiased Consumer Reviews Online at AngiesList.com


See Magic Mist Reviews at Bizrate.com
Return to REVIEWS
Sort By::
Page of 335
Previous    Click to see more items


  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Magic Mist cartridges compatible with V2 Cigs batt August 24, 2015
Reviewer: suzanne pastor from Southbury, CT United States  
So far I like them much better than the original V2s
& the price & size of the cartridge is much better.
I got the larger cartridge.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
CARTRIDGES August 21, 2015
Reviewer: Et5hel Rogers from Deland, FL United States  
MAGICMIST IS THE BEST!!!
FOR PRODUCT AND PRICE.
SO GLAD I FOUND YOUR WEBSITE.

                       THANK YOU

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Mistic menthol cartridges August 20, 2015
Reviewer: Anonymous Person from Crossville, TN United States  
Superb service!

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Magic Mist cartridge compatible with AlternaCigs August 19, 2015
Reviewer: Anonymous Person from Columbia, SC United States  
Taste as good or better than original AlternaCigs.
I love them, and I was so pleased to find your website.
I appreciate having several favors & strengths to choose
from, & I look forward to trying new flavors.  I was impressed, not only with your prices, helpful sales clerks,
& prompt delivery of my order, but also with the wide range
of ecigs for which you carry replacements.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Geneva battery August 19, 2015
Reviewer: Anonymous Person from Columbia, SC United States  
Quite stylish, looks very much like the Blu ecig battery, including the lighted blue tip when you take a draw.
A little longer than the AlternaCig battery & therefor a
little heavier.  Recharges in the AlternaCig recharger/
carrying case, but is too long to close the case. But for
carrying, both the battery & refills fit nicely in the non-
charging AlternaCig carrying case.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
LOVE THESE August 17, 2015
Reviewer: Heather Ward from Lenoir, NC United States  
Super product love the flavor and the quick shipping. Better price than anyone around.If you are looking for an affordable way to quit smoking than these are for you..No other menthol e-cig evens comes close.


Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Magic Mist August 17, 2015
Reviewer: Tony from Mechanicsville, VA United States  
Great cartridges, better than the ones from Green smoke

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Good Value August 17, 2015
Reviewer: David Dalton from Port Charlotte, FL United States  
Much cheaper than purchasing the refills at a retail store. The free shipping really helps, and the duration of the vapor is much longer

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Magic Mist August 17, 2015
Reviewer: Tony from Mechanicsville, VA United States  
Great products, so glad i found Magic Mist and their service is superior to the others!

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Blu compatable cartridges August 17, 2015
Reviewer: Nick Enders from Fischer, TX United States  
Ordered a 'trial' cartridges replacements and found them to be very acceptable.  Five to a pack vrs three from Blu.  Cost was MUCH lower also (including S&H).  Will be ordering again.  Only slight setback, when using a MM Blu cartridge replacement, the battery and cartridge will NOT fit in the Blue case.  MM's cartridge is slightly longer than Blu's...

Was this review helpful to you?

   
  Previous    Click to see more items