Use our Advisor Tool to find compatible products for your needs


Or
Select from the list below

Please provide your review on Angies list about our quality of products and customer service

Read Unbiased Consumer Reviews Online at AngiesList.com


See Magic Mist Reviews at Bizrate.com
Return to REVIEWS
Sort By::
Page of 332
Previous    Click to see more items


  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Nice August 7, 2015
Reviewer: Anonymous Person  
Refreshing and smooth.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Vertigo August 7, 2015
Reviewer: Anonymous Person from sharpsville, PA United States  
I have been purchasing from magic mist for years and have always been extremely satisfied and if there ever was an issue they have fixed it immediately.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Great August 7, 2015
Reviewer: Anonymous Person  
Good battery.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Blu Cartdriges August 5, 2015
Reviewer: David Dalton from Port Charlotte, FL United States  
Very good for the price!

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Nice.......... August 5, 2015
Reviewer: Tiny Morgan from Morganton, NC United States  
These are the best cartomizers I have ever used for Green Smoke e-cigs. They are longer, hold more e-liquid and produce good vapor without getting hot like some do. Will be getting more of these and others for my 510's and 808's.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
unsolicited review August 5, 2015
Reviewer: david haldeman from WATERVLIET, NY United States  
I really enjoy the new brand of bristol cartridges, they tasts better and have a satisfying plume of vapor. I also would  like to thank the customer service dept. for the excellent service in notifying me by phone to alert me to the possibility of a delay in getting my order, kudos for prompt service.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Cartridges compatible blu cigs August 5, 2015
Reviewer: Peggy Blacker from Monticello, IL United States  
Great products!!!! Excellent customer service! !!

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Perfect August 4, 2015
Reviewer: Carrie Worthy from Ennis, TX United States  
Theses have helped my husband and I quit cigarettes. Couldn't be a better product to help with that. Very  much simulates a real cigarette and the cravings for nicotine! Will be a long time costumer 🌟🌟🌟🌟🌟

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
batteries August 3, 2015
Reviewer: beverly kellerhals from blakeslee, PA United States  
battteries are good

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Great product August 3, 2015
Reviewer: Shelley Baker from Chesapeake, VA United States  
I have been using this product for a little over 3 years and love them. I started with the 24mg and have been using the 18mg for about 2 years. I tried the 12mg but just love the flavor of the 18mg.

Was this review helpful to you?

   
  Previous    Click to see more items