WARNING: This product contains nicotine.
Nicotine is an addictive chemical.


Use our Advisor Tool to find compatible products for your needs


Or
Select from the list below

Please provide your review on Angies list about our quality of products and customer service

Read Unbiased Consumer Reviews Online at AngiesList.com


See Magic Mist Reviews at Bizrate.com
Return to REVIEWS
Sort By::
Page of 341
Previous    Click to see more items


  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Customer Service and Speed of Delivery September 16, 2015
Reviewer: Rob Gregory from Templestowe, Victoria Australia  
This outfit is second to no-one .. Best I have experienced online so far

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
great September 15, 2015
Reviewer: Anonymous Person from Cary, NC United States  
All of the V2-compatible batteries I've bought from magic Mist have been working just fine. I now see no reason to buy them from V2.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
very good September 15, 2015
Reviewer: Anonymous Person from Cary, NC United States  
These blanks work well for me, although the plastic tips are a bear to remove without a struggle and some minor damage occurring. However, the cartridges themselves work great for me and I'll continue buying them from Magic Mist, exclusively.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
better September 15, 2015
Reviewer: WILLIAM BUTLER from KYLE, TX United States  
these avk ones are way better than those push ones!

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Awesome September 15, 2015
Reviewer: Jennifer Zumwalt from Waldorf, MD United States  
These cartridges are awesome. They taste great and last long.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Smooth tasting cartridges September 15, 2015
Reviewer: M from United States  
Bristol menthol cartridges taste better than before.  Keep up the great products.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Product/Customer support September 14, 2015
Reviewer: Judy Jordan from Silsbee, TX United States  
Even with my Mother's death and my cancer, I have managed to not return to smoking cigarettes because of these excellent  Magic Mist  products.  I accidentally ordered the wrong kind but because these people check previous orders, they CALLED  to review my order, CORRECTED my error and, as always,  I got my order in record time.  LOVE this company.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
cartridges to fit Green Smoke September 14, 2015
Reviewer: Karen Freeman from Waukee, IA United States  
I am very happy with my purchase. The quality is great and they do fit....although they are longer and fatter.  I will be a customer for as long as you want me.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Bristol Blank Cartridges - New and old style. September 10, 2015
Reviewer: james joseph from Morganton, NC United States  
I ordered these blank cartridges in tan color, but also received an extra box that are white and a little longer to try out at no additional cost. I like tan or black ones on my white batteries, but the white ones hold more e-liquid. Newer white ones produce more vapor and have a better throat hit. When looking at the two, the two holes at the base are partially blocked on the tan ones, which seem to cause a tighter draw, while the others are completely open and have an easier draw. I can insert a sewing needle through the newer ones, but not the tan ones. While I would give three stars for the tan ones,  I'll give five stars because of Magic Mist sending along the newer ones to try out and I would give them five stars because of good draw and nice vapor. Just would like to see the new ones in either black or tan someday.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Smooth Tasting Cartridges September 10, 2015
Reviewer: MARK from Alaska, United States  
I like these cartridges - very smooth tasting just like a real cigarette.  Quality and flavor is top-notch.  Thanks again.

Was this review helpful to you?

   
  Previous    Click to see more items