Use our Advisor Tool to find compatible products for your needs


Or
Select from the list below

Please provide your review on Angies list about our quality of products and customer service

Read Unbiased Consumer Reviews Online at AngiesList.com


See Magic Mist Reviews at Bizrate.com
Return to REVIEWS
Sort By::
Page of 337
Previous    Click to see more items


  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
cartridges for green smoke batteries August 25, 2015
Reviewer: patricia morgan from phoenix, AZ United States  
As usual I was very satisfied with Magic Mist products

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
First Time Customer - Great Experience August 25, 2015
Reviewer: Robert from Knoxville, TN United States  
I have tried a lot of other products and this is the one I have been searching for! Great taste, good price, and fast shipping!

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Vertigo Ecigs August 25, 2015
Reviewer: Jean Kellberg from Key West, FL United States  
After more years of smoking then I'd care to say and trying every modality there is out there trying to quit, I finally discovered Vertigo Ecigs.
I've been successful in my endeavor to rid my body of the tobacco and its chemicals. The vertigo brand of Ecig is perfect for me. It has a full body flavor even as you taper yourself down. The only negative is the paper on the filter has a tendency to peel off  sometimes and leave you with exposed metal.
As great as this product is, the customer Service is by far the very best I've ever encountered. Some larger companies could take lessons

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
great product August 25, 2015
Reviewer: cory meci from las vegas, NV United States  
It holds its charge very well and the strength on it is better then the more expensive ones.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
E-liquid August 24, 2015
Reviewer: Donald Shockley from Killeen, TX United States  
Get the 30ml large size as it's easier to use and a  BEST BUY

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
great product August 24, 2015
Reviewer: rosr from sacrmento, CA United States  
always fast delivery and great service....for a battery that i trust.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Only cartridges I have ordered is mirage August 24, 2015
Reviewer: Betsy Hines from Wake Forest, NC United States  
Customer service when ordering by phone always good experience

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
smooth August 24, 2015
Reviewer: rosr from sacrmento, CA United States  
these cartridges are always fresh and smooth tasting.  i get the lowest amount of nicotine but still enjoy a good smoke.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Great product!! August 24, 2015
Reviewer: Anonymous Person from United States  
I have been using this product for many years!! The product is fantastic and the customer service is incredible!!

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Service August 24, 2015
Reviewer: Terri Petersen from Madrid, IA United States  
The service on the internet ordering is great. Everything was mailed and received promptly. The cartridges last longer than the V2 cartridges. They notified me that there were 2 different kinds of cartridges and gave me the option of picking which ones I liked. I will definitely be a repeat customer.

Was this review helpful to you?

   
  Previous    Click to see more items